The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Announce North American Summer Tour

The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Announce North American Summer Tour

144 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – The Smashing Pumpkins and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds have today (March 4) announced that they will be embarking on a North American summer tour.

The 16-city trek will kick off August 8th in Camden, NJ at BB&T Pavilion and make stops in Toronto, Chicago, Dallas, and more before wrapping August 31st in Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre. AFI will join as special guest on all dates.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 8th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.  

The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds 2019 Tour Dates:

DateCityVenueOn Sale Starting
Thursday, August 08, 2019Camden, NJBB&T PavilionFriday, March 8
Friday, August 09, 2019Wantagh, NYNorthwell Health at Jones Beach TheaterFriday, March 8
Saturday, August 10, 2019Darien Center, NYDarien Lake AmphitheaterFriday, March 8
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Toronto, ONBudweiser StageFriday, March 8
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Detroit, MIDTE Energy Music TheatreFriday, March 8
Thursday, August 15, 2019Chicago, ILHollywood Casino AmphitheatreFriday, March 8
Saturday, August 17, 2019Columbia, MDMerriweather Post PavilionFriday, March 8
Monday, August 19, 2019Cleveland, OHBlossom Music CenterFriday, March 8
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Charlotte, NCPNC Music Pavilion CharlotteFriday, March 8
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Alpharetta, GAAmeris Bank AmphitheatreFriday, March 8
Friday, August 23, 2019Rogers, ARWalmart AMPFriday, March 8
Saturday, August 24, 2019Dallas, TXDos Equis PavilionFriday, March 8
Sunday, August 25, 2019Houston, TXThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by HuntsmanFriday, March 8
Wednesday, August 28, 2019San Diego, CANorth Island Credit Union AmphitheatreFriday, March 8
Friday, August 30, 2019*Los Angeles, CA*Banc of California Stadium*TBA*
Saturday, August 31, 2019Mountain View, CAShoreline AmphitheatreFriday, March 8

*more details including on sale information to be announced.

Related Post