Khalid Announces North American Headline Dates For His "Free Spirit World Tour"

Khalid Announces North American Headline Dates For His “Free Spirit World Tour”

171 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Khalid has today (April 1) announced the North American headline dates for his “Khalid Free Spirit World Tour.”

Produced by Live Nation, the North American run kicks off in Phoenix, AZ on June 20th and will take Khalid across the U.S. and Canada, wrapping in Miami on August 17th. “Pretty Girl” singer-songwriter Clairo will join him as the special guest on this tour.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning April 5th at 12 pm local time at LiveNation.com.

Khalid’s recently released song “Talk” is the lead single off of his forthcoming sophomore album, Free Spirit, which is due out via Right Hand Music Group / RCA Records later this year.

“Khalid Free Spirit World Tour” 2019 North American Dates:

DATECITYVENUE
Thursday, June 20, 2019Phoenix, AZGila River Arena
Saturday, June 22, 2019Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, June 23, 2019San Diego, CAPechanga Arena San Diego
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Los Angeles, CASTAPLES Center
Friday, June 28, 2019Oakland, CAOracle Arena
Saturday, June 29, 2019Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center
Monday, July 01, 2019Portland, ORModa Center
Thursday, July 04, 2019Edmonton, ABRogers Place
Sunday, July 07, 2019Tacoma, WATacoma Dome
Tuesday, July 09, 2019Spokane, WASpokane Arena
Friday, July 12, 2019Denver, COPepsi Center
Sunday, July 14, 2019Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Tuesday, July 16, 2019San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Thursday, July 18, 2019Houston, TXToyota Center
Friday, July 19, 2019Oklahoma City, OKChesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, July 21, 2019*Kansas City, MOSprint Center
Tuesday, July 23, 2019St. Paul, MNXcel Energy Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019Chicago, ILUnited Center
Friday, July 26, 2019Columbus, OHNationwide Arena
Sunday, July 28, 2019Detroit, MILittle Caesars Arena
Monday, July 29, 2019Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Wednesday, July 31, 2019New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Saturday, August 03, 2019Washington, DCCapital One Arena
Sunday, August 04, 2019Hartford, CTXL CENTER
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Thursday, August 08, 2019Montreal, QCThe Bell Centre
Saturday, August 10, 2019Boston, MATD Garden
Sunday, August 11, 2019Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Charlotte, NCSpectrum Center
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Friday, August 16, 2019Orlando, FLAmway Center
Saturday, August 17, 2019Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
*Clairo not on date

Related Post