Ariana Grande Preps Headlining Tour For 2015

LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) — Pop Music phenom Ariana Grande has announced that she'll be hitting the road next Spring for a major headlining tour of the U.S.

Produced and promoted by Live Nation, The Honeymoon Tour will kick off Feb. 25, 2015 – at the Independence Event Center in Kansas City, Mo. The 25-date tour will visit arenas throughout the U.S. and Canada, including stops in Los Angeles, New York City, Toronto, Vancouver, Washington, D.C., Chicago, Dallas, and Miami.

Grande is touring in support of her second studio album and her debut on Republic Records, "My Everything." The album dropped in August and quickly hit #1 on the Billboard Top 200, selling more than 160,000 copies in its first week.

In addition to her #1 album, Grande is coming off a big year in 2014, with wins for "Favorite Breakout Artist" at the People's Choice Awards 2014, the "Young Influencer Award" at the iHeartRadio Music Awards, the "Radio Disney Chart Topper Award," "Choice Female Artist" and "Choice Single – 'Problem'" at the 2014 Teen Choice Awards, and more. At the 2014 MTV VMAs, "Problem" was named "Best Pop Video" as well.

Ariana Grande – The Honeymoon Tour

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015 – Kansas City, MO Independence Event Center
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 – Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Sunday, March 01, 2015 – Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 – Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Thursday, March 05, 2015 – Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2015 – Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Sunday, March 08, 2015 – Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 – Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Thursday, March 12, 2015 – Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, March 14, 2015 – Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, March 15, 2015 – Boston, MA DCU Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 – Washington, DC Patriot Center
Friday, March 20, 2015 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 – Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, March 26, 2015 – Orlando, FL Amway Center
Saturday, March 28, 2015 – Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 – San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 – Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, April 03, 2015 – Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, April 06, 2015 – Phoenix, AZ US Airways
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 – Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, April 10, 2015 – Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sunday, April 12, 2015 – San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 – Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thursday, April 16, 2015 – Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

— Staff Writers

Related Post