Cobra Starship Comes Aboard For Tour

NEW YORK (CelebrityAccess MediaWire) – Synth-pop punkers Cobra Starship will be hitting the road for a four month tour, commencing on January 28th. The band's lead singer Gabe Saporta has the band working on a new and third album slated for release in 2009.

During their solo tour the New York based band will be joined Fall Out Boy, All Time Low, Metro Station and Hey Monday for "The Believers Never Die Part Deux" tour. The dates for this leg are marked with an asterisk.

Tour dates :

Wed Jan 28 – Carling Academy 2 Birmingham – Birmingham, UK
Thu Jan 29 – Garage – Glasgow, UK

Fri Jan 30 – Manchester Academy – 1 Manchester , UK

Sat Jan 31 – Cockpit – Leeds, UK

Sun Feb 01 – – Rock City – Nottingham, UK

Mon Feb 02 – KCLSU – London, UK

Fri Apr 03 – Mesa Amphitheatre – Mesa AZ*

Sun Apr 05 – The Pearl at The Palms – Las Vegas NV*

Tue Apr 07 – Event Center at San Jose – San Jose CA*

Wed Apr 08 – Sacramento Convention Center – Memorial Auditorium Sacramento CA*

Thu Apr 09 – Portland Metropolitan Exposition Center – Portland OR *

Fri Apr 10 – WaMu Theater at Qwest Field Events Center – Seattle WA*

Sat Apr 11 – Thunderbird Arena – Vancouver Canada *
Mon Apr 13 – The Great Salt Air Ballroom – Magna UT *

Tue Apr 14 – The Fillmore Auditorium – Denver CO *

Fri Apr 17 – Nokia Theatre at Grand Prairie – Grand Prairie TX *

Sat Apr 18 – Sam Houston Race Park – Houston TX *

Sun Apr 19 – Kiefer UNO Lakefront Arena – New Orleans LA *

Tue Apr 21 – Center for the Arts at Mizner Park – Boca Raton FL *

Wed Apr 22 – UCF Arena – University of Central Florida Arena – Orlando FL <*BR>
Thu Apr 23 – The Arena at Gwinnett Center – Duluth GA *

Fri Apr 24 – Bojangles Coliseum – Charlotte NC *

Sat Apr 25 – Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia MD *

Sun Apr 26 – RPI Fieldhouse – Troy NY *

Tue Apr 28 – Paul E. Tsongas Arena – Lowell MA *

Wed Apr 29 – Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino – Sun Arena Uncasville CT*

Fri May 01 – Festival Pier – Philadelphia PA *

Sat May 02 – The Bamboozle – Asbury Park NJ *

Tue May 05 – Ricoh Coliseum -Toronto Ontario Canada *
Wed May 06 – CEPSUM Arena – Montreal Canada*
Fri May 08 – Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center – Ypsilanti MI *

Sat May 09 – Allstate Arena – Chicago IL*

Tue May 12 – Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City – Cleveland OH*

Wed May 13 – Lifestyle Communities Pavilion – Columbus OH *

Fri May 15 – The Lawn at White River State Park -Indianapolis IN

Sat May 16 – Eagles Ballroom – Milwaukee WI*

Sun May 17 – Roy Wilkins Auditorium at RiverCentre -Saint Paul MN *

Wed May 20 – Rescue Rooms – Notthingham, UK
Thu May 21 – Garage – Glasgow, UK
Fri May 22 – Manchester Academy 2 – Manchester, UK
Sun May 24 – Carling Academy 2 Birmingham – Birmingham, UK
Tue May 26 – Ifor Bach – Cardiff, UK
Wed May 27 – Wedgewood Rooms – Portsmouth, UK

Thu May 28 – KCLSU – London, UK
Fri May 29 – Ulu – London, UK

–by CelebrityAccess Staff Writers

Related Post