Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Adelaide

18 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 Ben Caplan / Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers Elder Hall at RCC Fringe 0 Adelaide 0
2 Mon Mar 04, 2019 Veil of Maya Jive Bar 0 Adelaide 0
3 Mon Mar 04, 2019 Dance Gavin Dance Jive Bar 0 Adelaide 0
4 Fri Mar 08, 2019 Christine and the Queens / Christine & the Queens WOMADelaide 0 Adelaide 0
5 Sat Mar 09, 2019 Liz Phair WOMADelaide 0 Adelaide 0
6 Tue Mar 19, 2019 Max Cavalera The Gov 700 Adelaide
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 John Corabi Enigma Bar 0 Adelaide 0
8 Thu Apr 04, 2019 Anne-Marie HQ Complex 1,000 Adelaide
9 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Rose Tattoo The Gov 700 Adelaide
10 Sun Apr 14, 2019 Flogging Molly HQ Complex 1,000 Adelaide
11 Mon Apr 15, 2019 Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats The Gov 700 Adelaide
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 Kurt Vile Uni Bar 0 Adelaide 0
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 Cub Sport The Gov 700 Adelaide
14 Wed Apr 24, 2019 Arlo Guthrie The Gov 700 Adelaide
15 Sat Apr 27, 2019 Kurt Vile The Gov 700 Adelaide
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 Lany The Gov 700 Adelaide
17 Tue Nov 19, 2019 KISS Cooper's Stadium / Coopers Stadium 0 Adelaide
18 Wed Dec 04, 2019 Elton John Botanic Park 0 Adelaide

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.