Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Asheville

40 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Jul 15, 2018 Jenny Lewis The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
2 Fri Jul 20, 2018 GWAR The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
3 Sun Jul 22, 2018 Vance Gilbert Warren Wilson College 0 Asheville NC
4 Mon Jul 23, 2018 Vance Gilbert Warren Wilson College 0 Asheville NC
5 Tue Jul 24, 2018 Vance Gilbert Warren Wilson College 0 Asheville NC
6 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Vance Gilbert Warren Wilson College 0 Asheville NC
7 Thu Jul 26, 2018 Vance Gilbert Warren Wilson College 0 Asheville NC
8 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Michael Franti & Spearhead Salvage Station 0 Asheville NC
9 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Vance Gilbert Warren Wilson College 0 Asheville NC
10 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Vance Gilbert Warren Wilson College 0 Asheville NC
11 Tue Jul 31, 2018 Yelawolf The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
12 Thu Aug 02, 2018 Night Ranger Biltmore Estate 2,600 Asheville NC
13 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Nahko and Medicine for the People / Nahko & Medicine for the People Highland Brewing Co 0 Asheville NC
14 Wed Aug 08, 2018 David Cross The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
15 Thu Aug 09, 2018 For King & Country / For King and Country Biltmore Estate 2,600 Asheville NC
16 Sun Aug 12, 2018 Black Moth Super Rainbow The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
17 Wed Aug 15, 2018 ABBA The Concert (Tribute to ABBA) Salvage Station 0 Asheville NC
18 Mon Sep 03, 2018 Joanne Shaw Taylor Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
19 Sat Sep 08, 2018 Holly Bowling (Piano Improvisations of Phish & Grateful Dead) IsIs Music Hall 450 Asheville NC
20 Fri Sep 14, 2018 4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince U.S. Cellular Center 7,674 Asheville NC
21 Fri Sep 14, 2018 First Aid Kit Highland Brewing Co 0 Asheville NC
22 Sat Sep 22, 2018 Car Seat Headrest The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
23 Wed Sep 26, 2018 Primus Highland Brewing Co 0 Asheville NC
24 Sat Sep 29, 2018 Joshua Hedley (Josh Hedley) Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
25 Tue Oct 02, 2018 John Mark McMillan Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
26 Wed Oct 03, 2018 Frank Turner The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
27 Tue Oct 09, 2018 CHVRCHES Thomas Wolfe Auditorium 2,431 Asheville NC
28 Wed Oct 10, 2018 Murder by Death Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
29 Fri Oct 12, 2018 The Motet Salvage Station 0 Asheville NC
30 Sat Oct 27, 2018 The Record Company The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
31 Wed Nov 07, 2018 Machine Head The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
32 Sat Nov 10, 2018 The Infamous Stringdusters The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
33 Sat Nov 10, 2018 The Wooks The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
34 Thu Nov 15, 2018 Toro Y Moi The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
35 Fri Nov 30, 2018 Kansas Thomas Wolfe Auditorium 2,431 Asheville NC
36 Wed Dec 19, 2018 The Blasters Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
37 Fri Jan 25, 2019 Taj Mahal IsIs Music Hall 450 Asheville NC
38 Thu Feb 07, 2019 Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas Ashe Civic Center 0 Asheville NC
39 Fri Feb 08, 2019 Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas IsIs Music Hall 450 Asheville NC
40 Fri Feb 22, 2019 Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Crown Plaza Resort 0 Asheville NC

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.