Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Auckland

34 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Feb 26, 2019 Vince Gill Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
2 Tue Feb 26, 2019 The Eagles Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
3 Wed Mar 06, 2019 Arctic Monkeys Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
4 Thu Mar 07, 2019 Bryan Ferry Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
5 Fri Mar 08, 2019 George Clinton & Parliament / Funkadelic / P-Funk All Stars Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
6 Fri Mar 08, 2019 RÜFÜS / RÜFÜS DU SOL / Rufus Du Sol Trusts Arena 0 Auckland 0
7 Fri Mar 08, 2019 Red Hot Chili Peppers Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
8 Tue Mar 12, 2019 Bryan Adams Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
9 Wed Mar 13, 2019 Snail Mail Galatos 0 Auckland
10 Wed Mar 13, 2019 Halestorm Powerstation - Power Station 3,000 Auckland
11 Sat Mar 23, 2019 John Mayer Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
12 Sun Mar 24, 2019 BROODS Auckland Town Hall 1,529 Auckland
13 Thu Mar 28, 2019 Anne-Marie Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
14 Thu Mar 28, 2019 John Mayer Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
15 Wed Apr 10, 2019 Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats Powerstation - Power Station 3,000 Auckland
16 Thu Apr 11, 2019 Kurt Vile Powerstation - Power Station 3,000 Auckland
17 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Flogging Molly Powerstation - Power Station 3,000 Auckland
18 Sun Apr 14, 2019 Tim Minchin Aotea Centre - ASB Theatre 2,130 Auckland
19 Thu Apr 18, 2019 Matt Corby The Civic Theatre / Civic Theatre 2,378 Auckland
20 Thu Apr 18, 2019 Bobaflex The Odeon Lounge 0 Auckland 0
21 Tue Apr 23, 2019 Norah Jones Aotea Centre - ASB Theatre 2,130 Auckland
22 Sun Apr 28, 2019 Hozier Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
23 Fri May 17, 2019 Kacey Musgraves Auckland Town Hall 1,529 Auckland
24 Sat Jun 01, 2019 Maggie Rogers Powerstation - Power Station 3,000 Auckland
25 Sat Jun 15, 2019 Bert Kreischer Auckland Town Hall 1,529 Auckland
26 Thu Jun 20, 2019 Michael McIntyre Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
27 Fri Jun 21, 2019 Michael McIntyre Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
28 Wed Jul 17, 2019 Lany Powerstation - Power Station 3,000 Auckland
29 Thu Sep 12, 2019 Fleetwood Mac Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
30 Mon Sep 16, 2019 Fleetwood Mac Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
31 Thu Sep 19, 2019 Fleetwood Mac Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
32 Sat Nov 09, 2019 Shawn Mendes Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
33 Tue Dec 03, 2019 KISS Spark Arena 12,000 Auckland
34 Tue Feb 11, 2020 Elton John Mt Smart Stadium - Mount Smart Stadium 47,000 Auckland

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.