Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

BAS

76 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 21, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Morris Performing Arts Center 2,560 South Bend IN
2 Fri Feb 22, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Coronado Performing Arts Center 2,335 Rockford IL
3 Sat Feb 23, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Peoria Civic Center - Theatre 2,200 Peoria IL
4 Thu Feb 28, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Hershey Theatre 1,928 Hershey PA
5 Fri Mar 01, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Heinz Hall 2,767 Pittsburgh PA
6 Sat Mar 02, 2019 The Baseball Project Innings Festival 0 Tempe AZ
7 Sat Mar 02, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Sands Bethlehem Event Center 3,500 Bethlehem PA
8 Sun Mar 03, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Sands Bethlehem Event Center 3,500 Bethlehem PA
9 Fri Mar 08, 2019 Basement KFC Yum! Center 22,000 Louisville KY
10 Fri Mar 08, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
11 Sat Mar 09, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Grand Sierra Resort - Grand Theatre 1,750 Reno NV
12 Sun Mar 10, 2019 Basement Colonial Life Arena 18,000 Columbia SC
13 Tue Mar 12, 2019 Basement Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
14 Wed Mar 13, 2019 Basement Bell Centre / Centre Bell 21,500 Montreal
15 Thu Mar 14, 2019 Basement Times Union Center 15,357 Albany NY
16 Sat Mar 16, 2019 Basement Foxwoods Resort Casino - Grand Theater 3,956 Mashantucket CT
17 Sun Mar 17, 2019 Basement Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
18 Tue Mar 19, 2019 Basement Value City Arena at Jerome Schottenstein Center 19,200 Columbus OH
19 Wed Mar 20, 2019 Basement Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
20 Fri Mar 22, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
21 Fri Mar 22, 2019 Basement FedExForum / Fedex Forum 18,500 Memphis TN
22 Sat Mar 23, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
23 Sun Mar 24, 2019 Basement Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
24 Sun Mar 24, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
25 Tue Mar 26, 2019 Basement Sprint Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
26 Wed Mar 27, 2019 Basement BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
27 Thu Mar 28, 2019 Basement Iowa Events Center - Wells Fargo Arena 17,170 Des Moines IA
28 Thu Mar 28, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Tobin Center for the Performing Arts 1,950 San Antonio TX
29 Fri Mar 29, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Paragon Casino Resort - Conference Center 280 Marksville LA
30 Sat Mar 30, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Beau Rivage 1,500 Biloxi MS
31 Sat Mar 30, 2019 Basement Xcel Energy Center 18,000 Saint Paul MN
32 Tue Apr 02, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco W.L. Lyons Brown Theatre 1,441 Louisville KY
33 Fri Apr 05, 2019 Basement Ford Idaho Center 13,500 Nampa ID
34 Fri Apr 05, 2019 Basement Alliant Energy Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 9,563 Madison WI
35 Fri Apr 05, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Fox Theatre Detroit / Detroit Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 5,000 Detroit MI
36 Sat Apr 06, 2019 Basement Moda Center - Theater of the Clouds 6,500 Portland OR
37 Sat Apr 06, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall 2,404 Grand Rapids MI
38 Sun Apr 07, 2019 Basement Rogers Arena - Theatre 5,404 Vancouver
39 Tue Apr 09, 2019 Basement Golden 1 Center 17,329 Sacramento CA
40 Wed Apr 10, 2019 Basement Oracle Arena 19,200 Oakland CA
41 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Gold Strike Casino - Millenium Theatre 770 Tunica MS
42 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Basement Mandalay Bay Events Center 12,000 Las Vegas NV
43 Sat Apr 13, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco James K. Polk Theater 1,075 Nashville TN
44 Sat Apr 13, 2019 Bassnectar Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival 0 Indio CA
45 Thu Apr 18, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Paramount Theatre Cedar Rapids / Paramount Theatre / Cedar Rapids Paramount Theatre 1,934 Cedar Rapids IA
46 Fri Apr 19, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Hoyt Sherman Place Theater 1,250 Des Moines IA
47 Sat Apr 20, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco W.L. Lyons Brown Theatre 1,441 Louisville KY
48 Sat Apr 20, 2019 Bassnectar Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival 0 Indio CA
49 Fri May 03, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
50 Sat May 04, 2019 Sebastian Maniscalco Peabody Opera House 3,068 St. Louis MO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.