Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Brasstracks

12 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Feb 20, 2019 Brasstracks The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
2 Thu Feb 21, 2019 Brasstracks The El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles 700 Los Angeles CA
3 Fri Feb 22, 2019 Brasstracks Music Box 705 San Diego CA
4 Sat Feb 23, 2019 Brasstracks Mezzanine 1,000 San Francisco CA
5 Wed Feb 27, 2019 Brasstracks Imperial Vancouver 600 Vancouver
6 Thu Feb 28, 2019 Brasstracks Wild Buffalo 250 Bellingham WA
7 Fri Mar 01, 2019 Brasstracks Neumo's Crystal Ball and Reading Room 800 Seattle WA
8 Sat Mar 02, 2019 Brasstracks Star Theater 600 Portland OR
9 Tue Mar 05, 2019 Brasstracks The Reef 0 Boise ID
10 Wed Mar 06, 2019 Brasstracks The Bunkhouse 200 Las Vegas NV
11 Thu Mar 07, 2019 Brasstracks Metro Music Hall 600 Salt Lake City UT
12 Sat Mar 09, 2019 Brasstracks Cervantes Masterpiece - Other Side 250 Denver CO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.