Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Broken Hands

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun May 26, 2019 Broken Hands Dos Equis Pavilion 12,578 Dallas TX
2 Fri Jun 21, 2019 Broken Hands The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
3 Sun Jun 23, 2019 Broken Hands Heritage Park Amphitheatre 14,000 Simpsonville SC
4 Tue Jun 25, 2019 Broken Hands Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre 5,000 Charlotte NC
5 Wed Jun 26, 2019 Broken Hands Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh Amphitheatre 5,000 Raleigh NC
6 Fri Jun 28, 2019 Broken Hands PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
7 Sat Jun 29, 2019 Broken Hands Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row / Maine Savings Pavilion / Rock Row 0 Westbrook ME
8 Mon Jul 01, 2019 Broken Hands Rockland Trust Bank Waterfront Music Pavilion / Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion 4,800 Boston MA
9 Wed Jul 03, 2019 Broken Hands Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 10,000 Gilford NH
10 Fri Jul 05, 2019 Broken Hands Bethel Woods Center for the Arts 12,000 Bethel NY
11 Sat Jul 06, 2019 Broken Hands St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview / St. Joseph Health Amphitheater 17,500 Syracuse NY
12 Tue Jul 09, 2019 Broken Hands RBC Echo Beach at Ontario Place 5,000 Toronto
13 Wed Jul 10, 2019 Broken Hands KeyBank Pavilion - Key Bank Pavilion 23,116 Burgettstown PA
14 Sat Jul 13, 2019 Broken Hands DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 Broken Hands Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 17,386 Tinley Park IL
16 Thu Jul 18, 2019 Broken Hands USANA Amphitheater 20,000 Salt Lake City UT
17 Sat Jul 20, 2019 Broken Hands Comerica Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
18 Sun Jul 21, 2019 Broken Hands FivePoint Amphitheatre - Five Point Amphitheatre 12,000 Irvine CA
19 Wed Jul 24, 2019 Broken Hands Reno Events Center 7,000 Reno NV
20 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Broken Hands accesso ShoWare Center / ShoWare Center 7,782 Kent WA
21 Sat Jul 27, 2019 Broken Hands Sunlight Supply Amphitheater 10,000 Ridgefield WA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.