Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bruno Mars

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Bruno Mars Lollapalooza 0 Chicago IL
2 Fri Sep 07, 2018 Bruno Mars Pepsi Center 19,200 Denver CO
3 Sat Sep 08, 2018 Bruno Mars Pepsi Center 19,200 Denver CO
4 Tue Sep 11, 2018 Bruno Mars Xcel Energy Center 18,000 Saint Paul MN
5 Wed Sep 12, 2018 Bruno Mars Xcel Energy Center 18,000 Saint Paul MN
6 Sat Sep 15, 2018 Bruno Mars Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
7 Sun Sep 16, 2018 Bruno Mars Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
8 Wed Sep 19, 2018 Bruno Mars The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
9 Thu Sep 20, 2018 Bruno Mars The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
10 Sat Sep 22, 2018 Bruno Mars Scotiabank Arena 19,000 Toronto
11 Sun Sep 23, 2018 Bruno Mars Scotiabank Arena 19,000 Toronto
12 Thu Sep 27, 2018 Bruno Mars TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
13 Fri Sep 28, 2018 Bruno Mars TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
14 Mon Oct 01, 2018 Bruno Mars Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
15 Tue Oct 02, 2018 Bruno Mars Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
16 Thu Oct 04, 2018 Bruno Mars Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
17 Fri Oct 05, 2018 Bruno Mars Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
18 Sun Oct 07, 2018 Bruno Mars Bridgestone Arena 20,000 Nashville TN
19 Thu Oct 11, 2018 Bruno Mars BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
20 Fri Oct 12, 2018 Bruno Mars BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
21 Sun Oct 14, 2018 Bruno Mars American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
22 Mon Oct 15, 2018 Bruno Mars American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
23 Sat Oct 20, 2018 Bruno Mars Circuit of the Americas - Austin 360 Amphitheater 15,000 Austin TX
24 Tue Oct 23, 2018 Bruno Mars Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
25 Wed Oct 24, 2018 Bruno Mars Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
26 Fri Oct 26, 2018 Bruno Mars Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
27 Sat Oct 27, 2018 Bruno Mars Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.