Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Cambridge

84 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu May 24, 2018 Maeve Gilchrist Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
2 Thu May 24, 2018 Natalie Haas Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
3 Tue May 29, 2018 Beth Ditto The Junction 1,050 Cambridge
4 Wed May 30, 2018 Miss Tess and the Talkbacks / Miss Tess & the Talkbacks Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
5 Fri Jun 01, 2018 Hanneke Cassel Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
6 Sat Jun 02, 2018 Tom Misch The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
7 Sat Jun 02, 2018 Mark Erelli Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
8 Sun Jun 03, 2018 Sally Rogers Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
9 Sun Jun 03, 2018 Ben Harper The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
10 Sun Jun 03, 2018 Claudia Schmidt Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
11 Sun Jun 03, 2018 James Bay Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
12 Sun Jun 03, 2018 Charlie Musselwhite The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
13 Mon Jun 04, 2018 Ben Harper The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
14 Mon Jun 04, 2018 Charlie Musselwhite The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
15 Wed Jun 06, 2018 Blake Morgan (Rock) Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
16 Wed Jun 06, 2018 Tracy Bonham Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
17 Wed Jun 06, 2018 Liz Phair The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
18 Thu Jun 07, 2018 Pamela Means Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
19 Sat Jun 09, 2018 Mary Gauthier Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
20 Mon Jun 11, 2018 Have Mercy The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
21 Tue Jun 12, 2018 David Ramirez Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
22 Wed Jun 13, 2018 Ry Cavanaugh Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
23 Wed Jun 13, 2018 The New Mastersounds The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
24 Wed Jun 13, 2018 Jennifer Kimball Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
25 Thu Jun 14, 2018 Dickies The Middle East Club 0 Cambridge MA
26 Thu Jun 14, 2018 The Queers The Middle East Club 0 Cambridge MA
27 Thu Jun 14, 2018 Molly Venter Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
28 Sat Jun 16, 2018 Sam Baker Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
29 Sat Jun 16, 2018 Antje Duvekot Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
30 Sat Jun 16, 2018 Ellis Paul Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
31 Sun Jun 17, 2018 Angelo Moore Sonia 0 Cambridge MA
32 Sun Jun 17, 2018 Barnstar! Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
33 Wed Jun 20, 2018 All Our Exes Live in Texas Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
34 Thu Jun 21, 2018 Jack Broadbent Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
35 Fri Jun 22, 2018 The Sea The Sea Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
36 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Vilray Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
37 Sat Jun 23, 2018 The English Beat The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
38 Mon Jun 25, 2018 Small World Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
39 Tue Jun 26, 2018 Southern Culture on the Skids The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
40 Wed Jun 27, 2018 Johnny Irion Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
41 Thu Jun 28, 2018 Eszter Balint Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
42 Fri Jun 29, 2018 David Mallett Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
43 Fri Jun 29, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
44 Sun Jul 01, 2018 Darol Anger Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
45 Mon Jul 02, 2018 Suzie Brown Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
46 Thu Jul 05, 2018 Pierce Pettis Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
47 Fri Jul 06, 2018 John Gorka Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
48 Sat Jul 07, 2018 John Davidson Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
49 Mon Jul 09, 2018 Gipsy Kings Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
50 Wed Jul 11, 2018 Dan Blakeslee Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.