Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Christina Aguilera

16 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 31, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
2 Sat Jun 01, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
3 Wed Jun 05, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
4 Fri Jun 07, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
5 Sat Jun 08, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
6 Thu Jun 13, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
7 Sat Jun 15, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
8 Sun Jun 16, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
11 Tue Sep 24, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
12 Fri Sep 27, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
14 Wed Oct 02, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
15 Fri Oct 04, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV
16 Sat Oct 05, 2019 Christina Aguilera Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood 7,000 Las Vegas NV

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.