Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Colin Hay

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Mar 27, 2019 Colin Hay Sun Palace Hall / Sun Palace / Palace Hall 0 Fukuoka
2 Mon Apr 01, 2019 Colin Hay Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi 0 Sendai
3 Tue Apr 02, 2019 Colin Hay Shimin Bunka Center / Shimin Center 0 Koriyama
4 Wed Apr 03, 2019 Colin Hay Hitomi Memorial Hall / Hitomi Kinen Kodo / Hitomi Hall 0 Tokyo
5 Fri Apr 05, 2019 Colin Hay Tokyo Dome / Dome City Hall / City Hall / The Dome City Hall 56,000 Tokyo
6 Tue Apr 09, 2019 Colin Hay Zepp Nagoya 1,792 Nagoya
7 Wed Apr 10, 2019 Colin Hay Archaic Hall / The Archaic Hall 0 Osaka
8 Thu Apr 11, 2019 Colin Hay The Orix Hall / The Orix Theatre / Orix Theatre / Orix Hall 0 Osaka
9 Sun May 05, 2019 Colin Hay Beachlife Festival / Beach Life Festival 0 Los Angeles CA
10 Thu Aug 01, 2019 Colin Hay Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
11 Tue Aug 06, 2019 Colin Hay Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
12 Wed Aug 07, 2019 Colin Hay Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
13 Thu Aug 08, 2019 Colin Hay Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
14 Sat Aug 10, 2019 Colin Hay Wolf Trap Filene Center 7,028 Vienna VA
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 Colin Hay Wolf Trap Filene Center 7,028 Vienna VA
16 Wed Aug 14, 2019 Colin Hay The Met - Metropolitan Opera House 3,500 Philadelphia PA
17 Wed Aug 28, 2019 Colin Hay Oakland Paramount Theatre of the Arts 2,992 Oakland CA
18 Fri Aug 30, 2019 Colin Hay Thunder Valley Casino Resort 4,800 Lincoln CA
19 Sat Aug 31, 2019 Colin Hay Vina Robles Winery Amphitheatre 3,300 Paso Robles CA
20 Sat Aug 31, 2019 Colin Hay Berglund Performing Arts Theatre 1,281 Roanoke VA
21 Sat Aug 31, 2019 Colin Hay City National Grove of Anaheim 1,700 Anaheim CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.