Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 25, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Legend Valley 60,000 Thornville OH
2 Fri May 25, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Dark Star Jubilee 0 Thornville OH
3 Sat May 26, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Legend Valley 60,000 Thornville OH
4 Sat May 26, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Dark Star Jubilee 0 Thornville OH
5 Sun May 27, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Dark Star Jubilee 0 Thornville OH
6 Sun May 27, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Legend Valley 60,000 Thornville OH
7 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Humphrey's Concerts By the Bay 1,450 San Diego CA
8 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Libbey Bowl 973 Ojai CA
9 Sun Jun 24, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience The Sunset Center 718 Carmel by the Sea CA
10 Wed Jun 27, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience McNear's Mystic Theatre 500 Petaluma CA
11 Thu Jun 28, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Crest Theatre 975 Sacramento CA
12 Fri Jun 29, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience The UC Theatre 1,400 Berkeley CA
13 Sat Jun 30, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience The UC Theatre 1,400 Berkeley CA
14 Sun Jul 08, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
15 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Hampton Beach Casino - Ballroom 2,200 Hampton Beach NH
16 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Hampton Beach Casino - Ballroom 2,200 Hampton Beach NH
17 Sun Jul 29, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Maine State Pier 3,000 Portland ME
18 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Frontier Field 13,000 Rochester NY
19 Sat Aug 04, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Jay Peak Resort 0 Jay VT
20 Sun Aug 05, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Bold Point Park 3,500 East Providence RI
21 Wed Aug 08, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience The Ridgefield Playhouse 511 Ridgefield CT
22 Fri Aug 10, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk 5,000 Brooklyn NY
23 Sat Aug 11, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience The Stone Pony - Summer Stage 2,300 Asbury Park NJ
24 Mon Aug 13, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Bottle and Cork 1,100 Dewey Beach DE
25 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Bottle and Cork 1,100 Dewey Beach DE
26 Thu Aug 16, 2018 Dark Star Orchestra / DSO - Recreating the Grateful Dead Experience Innsbrook After Hours at ServPro Pavilion 8,500 Glen Allen VA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.