Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Death Cab for Cutie

39 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Mar 06, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Hamer Hall 0 Melbourne 0
2 Thu Mar 07, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Hamer Hall 0 Melbourne 0
3 Sat Mar 09, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie The Canberra Theatre Center - Playhouse / Canberra Theatre Playhouse / The Playhouse 622 Canberra
4 Mon Mar 11, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Sydney Opera House 4,500 Sydney
5 Tue Mar 12, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Sydney Opera House 4,500 Sydney
6 Fri Mar 29, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - The Joint / Joint Las Vegas / Hard Rock Hotel 4,450 Las Vegas NV
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Tucson Convention Center - Music Hall 2,289 Tucson AZ
8 Sun Mar 31, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Kiva Auditorium 2,350 Albuquerque NM
9 Tue Apr 02, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Aztec Theatre 1,500 San Antonio TX
10 Wed Apr 03, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Revention Music Center 2,933 Houston TX
11 Thu Apr 04, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
12 Sat Apr 06, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie The Criterion 4,000 Oklahoma City OK
13 Sun Apr 07, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
14 Tue Apr 09, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Orpheum Theater New Orleans / The Orpheum Theater / Orpheum New Orleans / The Orpheum 1,700 New Orleans LA
15 Wed Apr 10, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie BJCC Concert Hall 2,825 Birmingham AL
16 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Ovens Auditorium 2,455 Charlotte NC
17 Sat Apr 13, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh Amphitheatre 5,000 Raleigh NC
18 Mon Apr 15, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
19 Tue Apr 16, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
20 Fri Jun 07, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
21 Sat Jun 08, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Nelsonville Music Festival 0 Nelsonville OH
22 Tue Jun 11, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Thompson's Point 5,000 Portland ME
23 Wed Jun 12, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie The Green at Shelburne Museum 3,000 Shelburne VT
24 Fri Jun 14, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
25 Sat Jun 15, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Forest Hills Stadium 14,000 Queens NY
26 Tue Jun 18, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie The Masonic Temple - Jack White Theater 1,586 Detroit MI
27 Thu Jun 20, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie RBC Echo Beach at Ontario Place 5,000 Toronto
28 Fri Jun 21, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Brewery Ommegang 5,000 Cooperstown NY
29 Sat Jun 22, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Firefly Music Festival 0 Dover DE
30 Tue Jun 25, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
31 Sun Jul 07, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Iroquois Amphitheater 2,407 Louisville KY
32 Mon Jul 08, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Stifel Theatre 3,100 St. Louis MO
33 Tue Jul 09, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Vetter Stone Amphitheater 2,000 Mankato MN
34 Sat Jul 13, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Northlands - Edmonton Expo Centre Arena Hall D 4,500 Edmonton
35 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Fuji Rock Festival / Naeba Ski Resort 0 Mt. Fuji
36 Sat Jul 27, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Fuji Rock Festival / Naeba Ski Resort 0 Mt. Fuji
37 Sun Jul 28, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Fuji Rock Festival / Naeba Ski Resort 0 Mt. Fuji
38 Mon Jul 29, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Fuji Rock Festival / Naeba Ski Resort 0 Mt. Fuji
39 Sun Aug 11, 2019 Death Cab for Cutie Hollywood Bowl 17,416 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.