Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Every Time I Die

37 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jun 15, 2018 Every Time I Die Montebello Rockfest 0 Montebello
2 Thu Jun 21, 2018 Every Time I Die Fairplex Park - Pomona Fairgrounds 0 Pomona CA
3 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Every Time I Die Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre 1,584 San Diego CA
4 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Every Time I Die Shoreline Amphitheatre 20,000 Mountain View CA
5 Sun Jun 24, 2018 Every Time I Die Ventura County Fairgrounds - Seaside Park 15,000 Ventura CA
6 Thu Jun 28, 2018 Every Time I Die Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
7 Fri Jun 29, 2018 Every Time I Die Downtown Las Vegas Events Center 15,000 Las Vegas NV
8 Sat Jun 30, 2018 Every Time I Die USANA Amphitheater 20,000 Salt Lake City UT
9 Sun Jul 01, 2018 Every Time I Die Pepsi Center 19,200 Denver CO
10 Tue Jul 03, 2018 Every Time I Die Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 21,000 Maryland Heights MO
11 Thu Jul 05, 2018 Every Time I Die Providence Medical Center Amphitheater 18,000 Bonner Springs KS
12 Fri Jul 06, 2018 Every Time I Die Dos Equis Pavilion 12,578 Dallas TX
13 Sat Jul 07, 2018 Every Time I Die AT&T Center 18,500 San Antonio TX
14 Sun Jul 08, 2018 Every Time I Die NRG Arena 8,000 Houston TX
15 Tue Jul 10, 2018 Every Time I Die Fairgrounds Nashville 0 Nashville TN
16 Thu Jul 12, 2018 Every Time I Die Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater 20,000 Virginia Beach VA
17 Fri Jul 13, 2018 Every Time I Die BB&T Pavilion - BB & T Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
18 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Every Time I Die PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
19 Sun Jul 15, 2018 Every Time I Die Xfinity Theatre 25,900 Hartford CT
20 Mon Jul 16, 2018 Every Time I Die KeyBank Pavilion - Key Bank Pavilion 23,116 Burgettstown PA
21 Tue Jul 17, 2018 Every Time I Die Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
22 Wed Jul 18, 2018 Every Time I Die Blossom Music Center 18,445 Cuyahoga Falls OH
23 Thu Jul 19, 2018 Every Time I Die Riverbend Music Center 20,500 Cincinnati OH
24 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Every Time I Die Meadow Brook Amphitheater 7,701 Rochester Hills MI
25 Sat Jul 21, 2018 Every Time I Die Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 17,386 Tinley Park IL
26 Mon Jul 23, 2018 Every Time I Die Milwaukee Summerfest - American Family Insurance Amphitheater 0 Milwaukee WI
27 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Every Time I Die Darien Lake Amphitheater 20,000 Darien Center NY
28 Thu Jul 26, 2018 Every Time I Die The Pavilion at Montage Mountain 19,000 Scranton PA
29 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Every Time I Die Xfinity Center 19,900 Mansfield MA
30 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Every Time I Die Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater 14,000 Wantagh NY
31 Sun Jul 29, 2018 Every Time I Die Merriweather Post Pavilion 16,500 Columbia MD
32 Mon Jul 30, 2018 Every Time I Die PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
33 Tue Jul 31, 2018 Every Time I Die Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood 12,000 Atlanta GA
34 Thu Aug 02, 2018 Every Time I Die Old Cypress Lot Near Met Park 0 Jacksonvlle FL
35 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Every Time I Die Tinker Field 5,104 Orlando FL
36 Sat Aug 04, 2018 Every Time I Die MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds 10,100 Tampa FL
37 Sun Aug 05, 2018 Every Time I Die Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds 20,000 West Palm Beach FL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.