Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Hayley Kiyoko

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jul 11, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Target Center 20,000 Minneapolis MN
2 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
3 Sun Jul 15, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Nationwide Arena 20,000 Columbus OH
4 Tue Jul 17, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko United Center 25,000 Chicago IL
5 Wed Jul 18, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko PPG Paints Arena 18,000 Pittsburgh PA
6 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Nassau Coliseum 16,000 Uniondale NY
7 Sat Jul 21, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
8 Sun Jul 22, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Air Canada Centre 19,000 Toronto
9 Tue Jul 24, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
10 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
11 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
12 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko PNC Arena 20,000 Raleigh NC
13 Sun Jul 29, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Infinite Energy Center - Arena 12,670 Duluth GA
14 Tue Jul 31, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko BB&T Center - BB & T Center 20,000 Sunrise FL
15 Wed Aug 01, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Amalie Arena 22,000 Tampa FL
16 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
17 Sat Aug 04, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
18 Sun Aug 05, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
19 Tue Aug 07, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Pepsi Center 19,200 Denver CO
20 Wed Aug 08, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Vivint Smart Home Arena 18,300 Salt Lake City UT
21 Fri Aug 10, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko KeyArena at Seattle Center 17,000 Seattle WA
22 Sat Aug 11, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver
23 Sun Aug 12, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Moda Center at the Rose 20,000 Portland OR
24 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko SAP Center at San Jose 20,000 San Jose CA
25 Wed Aug 15, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
26 Fri Aug 17, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
27 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Hayley Kiyoko T-Mobile Arena 20,000 Las Vegas NV

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.