Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Highland Park

32 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jun 01, 2018 Los Lonely Boys Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
2 Sat Jun 02, 2018 Diana Ross Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
3 Sun Jun 03, 2018 Loverboy Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
4 Sat Jun 09, 2018 Live from Here with Chris Thile (formerly A Prairie Home Companion) Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
5 Sat Jun 16, 2018 Alison Krauss Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
6 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Roger Daltrey Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
7 Sun Jun 24, 2018 Janis Ian The Martin Theatre 850 Highland Park IL
8 Mon Jun 25, 2018 Roger Daltrey Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
9 Sun Jul 08, 2018 Jonny Lang Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
10 Sun Jul 08, 2018 Buddy Guy Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
11 Tue Jul 10, 2018 Lindsey Stirling Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
12 Tue Jul 10, 2018 Evanescence / Amy Lee Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
13 Sun Jul 15, 2018 Audra McDonald Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
14 Mon Aug 06, 2018 Angelique Kidjo Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
15 Mon Aug 06, 2018 Femi Kuti / Femi Anikulapo Kuti & The Positive Force Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
16 Sun Aug 12, 2018 Martin Short Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
17 Sun Aug 12, 2018 Steve Martin Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
18 Wed Aug 22, 2018 CAKE Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
19 Wed Aug 22, 2018 Ben Folds Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
20 Thu Aug 23, 2018 Sugarland Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
21 Thu Aug 23, 2018 Lindsay Ell Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
22 Thu Aug 23, 2018 Frankie Ballard Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
23 Fri Aug 24, 2018 The Beach Boys Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
24 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Brett Dennen Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
25 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Jason Mraz Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
26 Tue Aug 28, 2018 Lyle Lovett Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
27 Fri Aug 31, 2018 The B-52s / The B-52's Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
28 Fri Aug 31, 2018 Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
29 Sat Sep 01, 2018 Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
30 Sat Sep 01, 2018 The B-52s / The B-52's Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
31 Sat Sep 01, 2018 Culture Club Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL
32 Fri Sep 14, 2018 Gipsy Kings Ravinia Festival Pavilion 3,200 Highland Park IL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.