Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Melvin Seals

17 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed May 23, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) ArtsRiot 0 Burlington VT
2 Thu May 24, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Waterville Opera House 810 Waterville ME
3 Sun May 27, 2018 Melvin Seals Dark Star Jubilee 0 Thornville OH
4 Sun Jun 03, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Taos Mesa Brewery 0 El Prado NM
5 Sun Jun 17, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Chico Women's Club 0 Chico CA
6 Fri Jul 06, 2018 Melvin Seals High Sierra Music Festival 10,000 Quincy CA
7 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Great South Bay Music Festival 0 Patchogue NY
8 Sat Aug 04, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Petaluma Music Festival 0 Petaluma CA
9 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) NedFest: Nederland Music and Arts Festival 0 Nederland CO
10 Thu Sep 20, 2018 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Resonance Music Festival 0 Thornville OH
11 Tue Jan 15, 2019 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Jam Cruise 0 Miami FL
12 Wed Jan 16, 2019 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Jam Cruise 0 Miami FL
13 Thu Jan 17, 2019 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Jam Cruise 0 Miami FL
14 Fri Jan 18, 2019 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Jam Cruise 0 Miami FL
15 Sat Jan 19, 2019 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Jam Cruise 0 Miami FL
16 Sun Jan 20, 2019 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Jam Cruise 0 Miami FL
17 Mon Jan 21, 2019 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Jam Cruise 0 Miami FL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.