Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

New Orleans

200 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Jul 16, 2018 Lake Street Dive House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
2 Tue Jul 17, 2018 Sam Smith Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
3 Wed Jul 18, 2018 Jet Lounge House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
4 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Erica Falls Little Gem Saloon 0 New Orleans LA
5 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Gravity A Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
6 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Mannie Fresh House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
7 Sat Jul 21, 2018 Deacon John Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
8 Sat Jul 21, 2018 The Ivories Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
9 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Jet Lounge House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
10 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony / Bone Thugs n Harmony House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
11 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Honey Island Swamp Band Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
12 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Erica Falls Little Gem Saloon 0 New Orleans LA
13 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Throwback House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
14 Mon Jul 30, 2018 The English Beat House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
15 Fri Aug 03, 2018 IKO Allstars Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
16 Sun Aug 05, 2018 Grace VanderWaal Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
17 Sun Aug 05, 2018 Imagine Dragons Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
18 Fri Aug 10, 2018 MJ Live (Tribute to Michael Jackson) Saenger Theatre 2,600 New Orleans LA
19 Fri Aug 10, 2018 Mike Dillon Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
20 Fri Aug 10, 2018 Johnny Sketch & The Dirty Notes Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
21 Sat Aug 11, 2018 MJ Live (Tribute to Michael Jackson) Saenger Theatre 2,600 New Orleans LA
22 Mon Aug 13, 2018 Lil Yachty Joy Theater 900 New Orleans LA
23 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Volumes House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
24 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Suicide Silence House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
25 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Dos Santos Gasa Gasa - GasaGasa 200 New Orleans LA
26 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Cross Your Fingers House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
27 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Attila House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
28 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Young Thug Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
29 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Attila House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
30 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Spite House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
31 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Rings of Saturn House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
32 Tue Aug 14, 2018 J.Cole / J. Cole Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
33 Wed Aug 15, 2018 Corrosion Of Conformity / COC One Eyed Jack's 400 New Orleans LA
34 Fri Aug 17, 2018 Billy Iuso Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
35 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Tab Benoit House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
36 Wed Aug 22, 2018 Lindsey Stirling Champions Square - Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square 8,500 New Orleans LA
37 Wed Aug 22, 2018 Evanescence / Amy Lee Champions Square - Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square 8,500 New Orleans LA
38 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Jeremih Joy Theater 900 New Orleans LA
39 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Naughty Professor Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
40 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Wrong Way (Tribute to Sublime) House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
41 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Crane House of Blues - New Orleans 1,000 New Orleans LA
42 Mon Aug 27, 2018 Journey Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
43 Mon Aug 27, 2018 Def Leppard Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
44 Thu Aug 30, 2018 Umphrey's McGee Joy Theater 900 New Orleans LA
45 Fri Aug 31, 2018 John Papa Gros Band Tipitina's Uptown 800 New Orleans LA
46 Sat Sep 01, 2018 Erica Falls Chickie Wah Wah 250 New Orleans LA
47 Wed Sep 05, 2018 Paul Simon Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
48 Tue Sep 11, 2018 Thao & the Get Down Stay Down The Civic Theatre 1,100 New Orleans LA
49 Tue Sep 11, 2018 Neko Case The Civic Theatre 1,100 New Orleans LA
50 Wed Sep 12, 2018 Punch Brothers The Civic Theatre 1,100 New Orleans LA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.