Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Norfolk

67 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jun 19, 2018 Whitechapel The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
2 Tue Jun 19, 2018 The Black Dahlia Murder The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
3 Wed Jun 20, 2018 The Neighbourhood The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
4 Thu Jun 21, 2018 Badfish (Tribute to Sublime) The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
5 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Diamante The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
6 Fri Jun 22, 2018 From Ashes To New The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
7 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Bad Wolves The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
8 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Robert Earl Keen Infinity Music Hall and Bistro 300 Norfolk CT
9 Sun Jun 24, 2018 Alabama Divots Event Center 0 Norfolk NE
10 Sat Jun 30, 2018 Roomful Of Blues Infinity Music Hall and Bistro 300 Norfolk CT
11 Sun Jul 01, 2018 Turnpike Troubadours The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
12 Fri Jul 06, 2018 Puddle of Mudd The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
13 Sun Jul 08, 2018 Badflower The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
14 Sun Jul 08, 2018 The Struts The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
15 Wed Jul 11, 2018 Beres Hammond The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
16 Sat Jul 21, 2018 MJ Live (Tribute to Michael Jackson) De Vent Center 0 Norfolk NE
17 Tue Jul 24, 2018 Echo & The Bunnymen The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
18 Tue Jul 24, 2018 Violent Femmes The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
19 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Flipp Dinero The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
20 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Tory Lanez The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
21 Sat Aug 04, 2018 Attila The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
22 Sun Aug 05, 2018 Black Label Society The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
23 Wed Aug 08, 2018 Pennywise The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
24 Thu Aug 09, 2018 Jeremih The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
25 Wed Aug 15, 2018 Playboi Carti The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
26 Fri Aug 17, 2018 COLORS The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
27 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Lil Yachty The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
28 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Boney James Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
29 Fri Aug 24, 2018 David Benoit Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
30 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Marcus Anderson Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
31 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Marc Antoine Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
32 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Dave Koz Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
33 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Gerald Albright Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
34 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Norman Brown Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
35 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Richard Elliot Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
36 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Rick Braun Norfolk Waterfront Jazz Festival 0 Norfolk VA
37 Fri Sep 07, 2018 The Connells The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
38 Tue Sep 11, 2018 4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince Chrysler Hall Theatre 2,488 Norfolk VA
39 Thu Sep 13, 2018 Against The Grain The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
40 Thu Sep 13, 2018 GWAR The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
41 Thu Sep 13, 2018 Stonecutters The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
42 Wed Sep 19, 2018 The Magpie Salute The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
43 Tue Sep 25, 2018 Rainbow Kitten Surprise The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
44 Tue Sep 25, 2018 Caroline Rose The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
45 Wed Sep 26, 2018 Justin Townes Earle The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
46 Wed Sep 26, 2018 Social Distortion The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
47 Wed Sep 26, 2018 Valley Queen The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
48 Tue Oct 02, 2018 Goatwhore The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
49 Tue Oct 02, 2018 Arch Enemy The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
50 Wed Oct 03, 2018 Milky Chance The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.