Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Rufus Wainwright

32 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu May 24, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
2 Thu Jun 21, 2018 Rufus Wainwright The Anvil 1,400 Basingstoke
3 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Coventry Cathedral 0 Coventry 0
4 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Kenwood House 0 London 0
5 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Royal Centre Concert Hall 2,480 Nottingham England
6 Mon Jun 25, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Playhouse Theatre 0 Whitley Bay 0
7 Tue Jun 26, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Town Hall 0 Leeds 0
8 Thu Jun 28, 2018 Rufus Wainwright The Forum 0 Bath 0
9 Fri Jun 29, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
10 Sat Jun 30, 2018 Rufus Wainwright De La Warr Pavilion 1,500 Bexhill on Sea
11 Mon Jul 02, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Royal Lyceum Theatre 658 Edinburgh
12 Tue Jul 03, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Royal Lyceum Theatre 658 Edinburgh
13 Mon Jul 09, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Cork Opera House 1,000 Cork City
14 Tue Jul 10, 2018 Rufus Wainwright National Concert Hall 1,200 Dublin
15 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Conservatoire de Musique Luxembourg 0 Luxembourg City 0
16 Mon Jul 16, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Lichtburg 0 Essen 0
17 Sat Jul 21, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Blue Balls Festival 0 Lucerne
18 Sun Jul 22, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Stimmen Der Welt 0 Lorrach
19 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center 425 Westhampton Beach NY
20 Fri Nov 09, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles 2,050 Los Angeles CA
21 Sat Nov 10, 2018 Rufus Wainwright The Masonic 3,165 San Francisco CA
22 Mon Nov 12, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Aladdin Theatre 620 Portland OR
23 Tue Nov 13, 2018 Rufus Wainwright John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts 816 Eugene OR
24 Tue Nov 20, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Vic Theatre - The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
25 Thu Nov 22, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Queen Elizabeth Theatre 1,300 Toronto
26 Tue Nov 27, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
27 Tue Dec 04, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Beacon Theatre 2,894 New York NY
28 Fri Dec 07, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Keswick Theatre 1,350 Glenside PA
29 Sat Dec 08, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Music Center at Strathmore 1,978 North Bethesda MD
30 Mon Dec 10, 2018 Rufus Wainwright The Paramount Theater 1,042 Charlottesville VA
31 Tue Dec 11, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Country Music Hall of Fame - CMA Theater 800 Nashville TN
32 Wed Dec 12, 2018 Rufus Wainwright Woodruff Arts Center - Atlanta Symphony Hall 1,749 Atlanta GA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.