Tour Date Search

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE


Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

The Coathangers

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 22, 2018 The Coathangers Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
2 Fri Feb 23, 2018 The Coathangers Dante's 500 Portland OR
3 Fri Feb 23, 2018 The Coathangers Dante's 450 Portland OR
4 Sat Feb 24, 2018 The Coathangers The Crocodile 525 Seattle WA
5 Mon Feb 26, 2018 The Coathangers The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
6 Tue Feb 27, 2018 The Coathangers Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
7 Thu Mar 01, 2018 The Coathangers The Beauty Bar 300 Las Vegas NV
8 Sat Mar 03, 2018 The Coathangers Alex's Bar 225 Long Beach CA
9 Fri Mar 16, 2018 The Coathangers Club Dada - Club Da Da 250 Dallas TX
10 Fri Mar 16, 2018 The Coathangers Club Dada - Club Da Da 500 Dallas TX
11 Sat Mar 17, 2018 The Coathangers Paper Tiger 1,000 San Antonio TX
12 Sat Mar 17, 2018 The Coathangers Paper Tiger 250 San Antonio TX
13 Fri Apr 20, 2018 The Coathangers The Beacham 1,250 Orlando FL
14 Sat Apr 21, 2018 The Coathangers Center Stage Atlanta 1,150 Atlanta GA
15 Sat Apr 21, 2018 The Coathangers Center Stage Atlanta 935 Atlanta GA
16 Tue Apr 24, 2018 The Coathangers Royale Nightclub 1,000 Boston MA
17 Wed Apr 25, 2018 The Coathangers The Stone Pony 1,500 Asbury Park NJ
18 Fri Apr 27, 2018 The Coathangers Irving Plaza 1,000 New York NY
19 Sat Apr 28, 2018 The Coathangers Electric Factory 2,500 Philadelphia PA
20 Sun Apr 29, 2018 The Coathangers Black Cat 650 Washington DC
21 Wed May 02, 2018 The Coathangers Bogart's 225 Cincinnati OH
22 Wed May 02, 2018 The Coathangers Bogart's 200 Cincinnati OH
23 Wed May 02, 2018 The Coathangers Bogart's 900 Cincinnati OH
24 Wed May 02, 2018 The Coathangers Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
25 Wed May 02, 2018 The Coathangers Bogart's 1,125 Cincinnati OH
26 Thu May 03, 2018 The Coathangers The Crofoot 1,500 Pontiac MI
27 Fri May 04, 2018 The Coathangers House of Blues - Chicago 1,300 Chicago IL