Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
Tour Search
Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Trivium

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Apr 27, 2018 Trivium Monster Energy Welcome to Rockville Festival 0 Jacksonville FL
2 Sat Apr 28, 2018 Trivium Monster Energy Fort Rock 0 Fot Myers FL
3 Sun Apr 29, 2018 Trivium The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
4 Tue May 01, 2018 Trivium The International 1,600 Knoxville TN
5 Wed May 02, 2018 Trivium Iron City Birmingham / Iron City Bham 1,300 Birmingham AL
6 Fri May 04, 2018 Trivium Mercury Ballroom 900 Louisville KY
7 Fri May 04, 2018 Trivium Manchester Music Hall 1,100 Lexington KY
8 Sat May 05, 2018 Trivium Monster Energy Carolina Rebellion 0 Charlotte NC
9 Sun May 06, 2018 Trivium The Fillmore Silver Spring 2,000 Silver Spring MD
10 Tue May 08, 2018 Trivium The Rapids Theatre 1,500 Niagara Falls NY
11 Thu May 10, 2018 Trivium Aura 1,000 Portland ME
12 Fri May 11, 2018 Trivium Hampton Beach Casino - Ballroom 2,200 Hampton Beach NH
13 Sat May 12, 2018 Trivium Upstate Concert Hall 1,000 Clifton Park NY
14 Mon May 14, 2018 Trivium Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
15 Tue May 15, 2018 Trivium Wellmont Theater 2,600 Montclair NJ
16 Thu May 17, 2018 Trivium The Westcott Theater 700 Syracuse NY
17 Fri May 18, 2018 Trivium Rock on the Range 0 Columbus OH
18 Fri May 18, 2018 Trivium Sherman Theater 1,000 Stroudsburg PA
19 Fri May 25, 2018 Trivium Rocklahoma 0 Pryor OK
20 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Trivium Rock USA 0 Oshkosh WI

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.