Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
Tour Search
Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Underoath

19 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Apr 27, 2018 Underoath Monster Energy Welcome to Rockville Festival 0 Jacksonville FL
2 Sat Apr 28, 2018 Underoath Monster Energy Fort Rock 0 Fot Myers FL
3 Fri May 04, 2018 Underoath Monster Energy Carolina Rebellion 0 Charlotte NC
4 Sun May 06, 2018 Underoath Sands Bethlehem Event Center 3,500 Bethlehem PA
5 Fri May 18, 2018 Underoath Rock on the Range 0 Columbus OH
6 Sat May 19, 2018 Underoath Manchester Music Hall 1,100 Lexington KY
7 Sat May 19, 2018 Underoath Rock on the Range 0 Columbus OH
8 Sun May 20, 2018 Underoath Rock on the Range 0 Columbus OH
9 Sat May 26, 2018 Underoath Rocklahoma 0 Pryor OK
10 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Underoath Graspop Festival - Graspop Metal Meeting 0 Dessel
11 Mon Jul 16, 2018 Underoath KeyBank Pavilion - Key Bank Pavilion 23,116 Burgettstown PA
12 Tue Jul 17, 2018 Underoath Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
13 Wed Jul 18, 2018 Underoath Blossom Music Center 18,445 Cuyahoga Falls OH
14 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Underoath Temple Island Meadows 0 Henley On Thames 0
15 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Underoath Leeds Festival 0 Leeds
16 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Underoath Temple Island Meadows 0 Henley On Thames 0
17 Sat Aug 25, 2018 Underoath Leeds Festival 0 Leeds
18 Sun Aug 26, 2018 Underoath Temple Island Meadows 0 Henley On Thames 0
19 Sat Oct 13, 2018 Underoath Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.