Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

West Hollywood

25 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu May 31, 2018 Buckcherry Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
2 Wed Jun 06, 2018 Uli Jon Roth The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
3 Fri Jun 15, 2018 Faster Pussycat Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
4 Sun Jun 17, 2018 Vixen Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
5 Wed Jun 20, 2018 Peking Duk The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
6 Thu Jun 21, 2018 Every Mother's Nightmare / EMN Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
7 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Tantric Viper Room 275 West Hollywood CA
8 Fri Jun 29, 2018 U.S. Bombs / US Bombs Viper Room 275 West Hollywood CA
9 Fri Jun 29, 2018 DI Viper Room 275 West Hollywood CA
10 Fri Jul 13, 2018 L.A. Guns / LA Guns / L.A. Guns featuring Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
11 Sat Jul 14, 2018 L.A. Guns / LA Guns / L.A. Guns featuring Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
12 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Pretty Boy Floyd Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
13 Wed Aug 01, 2018 Ziggy Marley The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
14 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Sponge Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
15 Wed Aug 08, 2018 OTEP Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
16 Fri Aug 10, 2018 When In Rome II Viper Room 275 West Hollywood CA
17 Fri Aug 10, 2018 Bow Wow Wow Viper Room 275 West Hollywood CA
18 Fri Aug 24, 2018 Puddle of Mudd Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
19 Sat Sep 08, 2018 Dickies Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
20 Sat Sep 22, 2018 Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
21 Sun Oct 28, 2018 Autograph Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
22 Wed Oct 31, 2018 Stryper Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
23 Fri Nov 09, 2018 Crash Diet / CrashDiet / Crashdïet Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
24 Fri Nov 30, 2018 Jack Russell's Great White Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA
25 Sat Dec 15, 2018 Missing Persons Whisky A Go-Go / Whiskey A Go-Go / The Whisky / The Whiskey 500 West Hollywood CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.