Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Wet

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 25, 2018 Wet House of Blues - Chicago 1,300 Chicago IL
2 Wed Jul 18, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
3 Thu Jul 19, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
4 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Libbey Bowl 973 Ojai CA
5 Sat Jul 21, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Great American Music Hall 600 San Francisco CA
6 Sun Jul 22, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Great American Music Hall 600 San Francisco CA
7 Tue Jul 24, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Crest Theatre 975 Sacramento CA
8 Thu Jul 26, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Revolution Hall 860 Portland OR
9 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket The Neptune 1,000 Seattle WA
10 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Bing Crosby Theater 750 Spokane WA
11 Tue Jul 31, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Red Butte Garden 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
12 Thu Aug 02, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Washington's 0 Fort Collins CO
13 Fri Aug 03, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities 1,500 Arvada CO
14 Sat Aug 04, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
15 Wed Aug 08, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Sony Hall 1,000 New York NY
16 Thu Aug 09, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
17 Fri Aug 10, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
18 Sat Aug 11, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Wilbur Theatre 1,200 Boston MA
19 Sun Aug 12, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Tupelo Music Hall 250 Londonberry NH
20 Fri Aug 17, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
21 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Park West 900 Chicago IL
22 Sun Aug 19, 2018 Toad the Wet Sprocket Frederik Meijer Gardens Summer Concert Series 0 Grand Rapids MI
23 Sat Oct 06, 2018 Kristin Chenoweth Gaillard Center 1,800 Charleston SC

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.