Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Windsor

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Feb 22, 2019 Chris D'Elia Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
2 Sun Mar 03, 2019 Lynyrd Skynyrd Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
3 Wed Mar 06, 2019 Marianas Trench Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 Foreigner Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
5 Fri Mar 29, 2019 Anderson Cooper Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
6 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Burton Cummings Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
7 Wed Apr 17, 2019 Theresa Caputo Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
8 Thu Apr 18, 2019 The Tea Party Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
9 Thu Apr 18, 2019 The Tea Party Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
10 Thu Apr 25, 2019 Aziz Ansari Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 Brad Paisley Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
12 Wed May 15, 2019 Alessia Cara Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
13 Sun Jun 02, 2019 Daniel O'Donnell Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
14 Thu Jun 13, 2019 Old Dominion Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
15 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Slash Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
16 Fri Jul 26, 2019 Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
17 Thu Aug 01, 2019 Colin Hay Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
18 Thu Aug 01, 2019 Hamish Stuart Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
19 Thu Aug 01, 2019 G3 featuring Joe Satriani, Steve Vai and Steve Lukather Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
20 Thu Aug 01, 2019 Gregg Bissonette Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
21 Thu Aug 01, 2019 Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
22 Thu Aug 01, 2019 Gregg Rolie Caesars Windsor - The Colosseum 5,850 Windsor
23 Fri Oct 18, 2019 The Nick Moss Band featuring Dennis Gruenling Platinum Room Banquet Hall & Rockstar Music Hall / Rockstar Music Hall 0 Windsor

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.