Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Ziggy Marley

35 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jun 08, 2018 Ziggy Marley Uptown Theatre 865 Napa CA
2 Sun Jun 10, 2018 Ziggy Marley The Sunset Center 718 Carmel by the Sea CA
3 Tue Jun 12, 2018 Ziggy Marley Britt Pavilion 2,200 Jacksonville OR
4 Wed Jun 13, 2018 Ziggy Marley Woodland Park Zoo 3,800 Seattle WA
5 Thu Jun 14, 2018 Ziggy Marley Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre 3,600 Portland OR
6 Sat Jun 16, 2018 Ziggy Marley DeJoria Center 0 Kamas UT
7 Sun Jun 17, 2018 Ziggy Marley Hideaway Park 0 Winter Park CO
8 Mon Jun 18, 2018 Ziggy Marley Belly Up, Aspen 450 Aspen CO
9 Wed Jun 20, 2018 Ziggy Marley The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
10 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Ziggy Marley Chumash Casino Resort 1,440 Santa Ynez CA
11 Sat Jun 23, 2018 Ziggy Marley Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
12 Sun Jun 24, 2018 Ziggy Marley Sigmund Stern Grove 0 San Francisco CA
13 Sat Jun 30, 2018 Ziggy Marley Elysee Montmartre 1,380 Paris
14 Sun Jul 01, 2018 Ziggy Marley Couleur Cafe Festival 0 Brussels
15 Mon Jul 02, 2018 Ziggy Marley Paradiso 1,250 Amsterdam
16 Thu Jul 05, 2018 Ziggy Marley Pohoda Festival 0 Trencin 0
17 Fri Jul 13, 2018 Ziggy Marley Exit Festival 0 Novi Sad
18 Tue Jul 17, 2018 Ziggy Marley Poolbar Festival 0 Feldkirch 0
19 Wed Jul 18, 2018 Ziggy Marley Den Atelier 800 Luxembourg
20 Fri Jul 20, 2018 Ziggy Marley Africa Karibik Festival 0 Wassertrudingen 0
21 Sat Jul 21, 2018 Ziggy Marley Colors of Ostrava Festival 0 Ostrava 0
22 Mon Jul 23, 2018 Ziggy Marley Kaufleuten 500 Zurich
23 Wed Jul 25, 2018 Ziggy Marley Vega 1,500 Copenhagen
24 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Ziggy Marley Grona Lund 0 Stockholm
25 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Ziggy Marley Storsjoyran Festival / Great Lake Festival 0 Ostersund
26 Wed Aug 01, 2018 Ziggy Marley The Roxy Theatre 500 West Hollywood CA
27 Sun Aug 19, 2018 Ziggy Marley Orange County Fair - Pacific Amphitheatre 8,500 Costa Mesa CA
28 Wed Aug 22, 2018 Ziggy Marley Chautauqua Auditorium 1,300 Boulder CO
29 Thu Aug 23, 2018 Ziggy Marley Mishawaka Amphitheatre 950 Bellvue CO
30 Mon Aug 27, 2018 Ziggy Marley Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater - Weesner Amphitheater 1,500 Apple Valley MN
31 Sat Sep 01, 2018 Ziggy Marley Wolf Trap Filene Center 7,028 Vienna VA
32 Sun Sep 02, 2018 Ziggy Marley Cape Cod Melody Tent 2,250 Hyannis MA
33 Tue Sep 04, 2018 Ziggy Marley The Ridgefield Playhouse 511 Ridgefield CT
34 Fri Sep 07, 2018 Ziggy Marley Pier 17 at South Street Seaport 3,400 New York NY
35 Sat Sep 15, 2018 Ziggy Marley College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.