Alice Cooper And Halestorm Announce Summer Co-Headline Amphitheater Tour
Alice Cooper performing at the Majestic Theatre in San Antonio, Texas, 2015. Credit: Ralph Arvesen.

Alice Cooper And Halestorm Announce Summer Co-Headline Amphitheater Tour

327 0


LOS ANGELES (CelebrityAccess) – Rock ‘n Roll Hall of Famer Alice Cooper and Grammy-winning hard rock band Halestorm have announced a co-headline amphitheater tour across North America this summer.

The 19-city trek will kick off July 17 in Allentown, PA at the PPL Center and make stops in Detroit, Chicago, Houston, and more before wrapping August 16 in Camden, NJ at the BB&T Pavilion. Motionless In White will support on all dates.

“We’ve played festivals with Halestorm, including Rock In Rio, and now I’m excited about doing this summer tour with Lzzy and the band, can’t wait to get to the first show,” said Cooper.

“We are beyond excited to announce our new tour with the man who burnt the rule book on Rock n Roll…Alice Cooper,” added Lzzy Hale, frontwoman of Halestorm. “Alice is our A in the ABC’s of Rock music, and we are honored to be sharing the stage with such a legend and his incredible band. School’s definitely out!”

Dubbed “Ol’ Black Eyes Is Back,” Cooper is expected to present an all-new show along with new music for the Summer 2019 tour. Cooper’s most recent release, the live album A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris, was released by earMUSIC in 2018.

Halestorm released their fourth full-length album, Vicious, last year.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 8th at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com

Alice Cooper and Halestorm 2019 Tour Dates:

Wednesday, July 17, 2019Allentown, PAPPL Center
Friday, July 19, 2019Pittsburgh, PAKeyBank Pavilion
Saturday, July 20, 2019Detroit, MIDTE Energy Music Theatre
Sunday, July 21, 2019Chicago, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Cincinnati, OHRiverbend Music Center
Thursday, July 25, 2019St Louis, MOHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Friday, July 26, 2019Kansas City, MOStarlight Theatre
Sunday, July 28, 2019Oklahoma City, OKZoo Amphitheatre*
Monday, July 29, 2019Cedar Park, TXH-E-B Center*
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Irving, TXThe Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Thursday, August 01, 2019Houston, TXThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Monday, August 04, 2019Nashville, TNThe Opry House*
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Canandaigua, NYConstellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC
Thursday, August 08, 2019Bethel, NYBethel Woods Center for the Arts
Saturday, August 10, 2019Portland, MEMaine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
Sunday, August 11, 2019Gilford, NHBank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Bristow, VAJiffy Lube Live
Thursday, August 15, 2019Holmdel, NJPNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 16, 2019Camden, NJBB&T Pavilion

 *not a Live Nation date


Related Post