Parnelli Awards Honorees Take Center Stage At Nov. 11 Ceremony

(CelebrityAccess MediaWire)– Some of the biggest names in the concert production industry were honored for their work at the 5th Annual Parnelli Awards on November 11 at the Rosen Center Ballroom in Orlando.

The Parnelli Award honorees are:

Lighting Designer of the Year
Marilyn Lowey (Neil Diamond)

Set/Scenic Designer of the Year
Mark Fisher (Rolling Stones' "A Bigger Bang" Tour)

Production Manager of the Year
Jake Berry (U2)

Monitor Mixer of the Year
Dave Skaff (U2)

Front of House Mixer of the Year
Dave "Rat" Levine of Rat Sound (Red Hot Chili Peppers)

Tour Manager of the Year
David Milam (Toby Keith's "Big Throwdown" Tour)

Innovator of the Year
Bruce Jackson (soundmixer for Bruce Springsteen, Barbra
Streisand, Johnny Cash and Elvis Presley)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Patrick Stansfield (four decades in the business working with such greats as the Rolling
Stones, Santana, Bob Dylan, Barbra Streisand, and Neil Diamond

Lighting Company of the Year
Ed and Ted's Excellent Lighting (Green Day)

Regional Lighting Company of the Year
Theatrical Lighting Systems

Set Construction Company of the Year (tie)
All Access Staging
Tait Towers

Staging Company of the Year
Mountain Productions

Rigging Company of the Year
Atlanta Rigging Systems

Sound Company of the Year
Clair Brothers

Regional Sound Company of the Year
Mid-America Sound

Coach Company of the Year
Ziggy's Custom Coaches

Trucking Company of the Year

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year
Rock-It Cargo

Video Rental Company of the Year
XL Video

Pyro Company of the Year
Pyrotek Special Effects

The Parnelli Awards are produced by Timeless Communications, Inc., publishers
of Projection, Lights & Staging News and Front of House (FOH) magazines — Jane Cohen and Bob Grossweiner