Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

(hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 23, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Backstage Bar and Billiards 400 Las Vegas NV
2 Sat Jul 24, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Liquid Joes / Liquid Joe's 400 Salt Lake City UT
3 Sun Jul 25, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Mesa Theater 850 Grand Junction CO
4 Tue Jul 27, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Herman's Hideaway 500 Denver CO
5 Tue Jul 27, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Herman's Hideaway 500 Denver CO
6 Wed Jul 28, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Royal Grove 0 Lincoln NE
7 Thu Jul 29, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The Back Bar 150 Janesville WI
8 Fri Jul 30, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The Forge 950 Joliet IL
9 Sat Jul 31, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Diesel Concert Lounge 500 Chesterfield MI
10 Sun Aug 01, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The Music Factory 0 Battle Creek MI
11 Tue Aug 03, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Red Flag / RedFlag 0 Saint Louis MO
12 Wed Aug 04, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe 1175 Sports Park & Eatery / 1175 Eatery 0 Kansasville WI
13 Thu Aug 05, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The Hobart Art Theater 500 Hobart IN
14 Sat Aug 07, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The Odeon Concert Club 1,000 Cleveland OH
15 Sun Aug 08, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The King of Clubs 0 Columbus OH
16 Tue Aug 10, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Green Frog Cafe Acoustic Tavern 0 Bellingham WA
17 Wed Aug 11, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon 300 Iowa City IA
18 Thu Aug 12, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Apollo Theatre AC 0 Belvidere IL
19 Fri Aug 13, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Blue Note Harrison / Blue Note / Harrison Event Center 0 Harrison OH
20 Wed Aug 18, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Scandals Nightclub 1,000 Ocean City MD
21 Thu Aug 19, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Hooligans Music Hall 200 Jacksonville NC
22 Fri Aug 20, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Tally Ho Theater 600 Leesburg VA
23 Sat Aug 21, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Dingbatz 0 Clifton NJ
24 Sun Aug 22, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The Montage Music Hall 300 Rochester NY
25 Mon Aug 23, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Crafthouse Stage & Grill 500 Pittsburgh PA
26 Tue Aug 24, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe McGarvey's 0 Altoona PA
27 Sat Aug 28, 2021 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe Arties Bar and Grill / Artie's 0 Frenchtown NJ

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.