Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

3Arena - 3 Arena

45 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Elbow 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
2 Sun Sep 12, 2021 D-12 / D12 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
3 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Obie Trice 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
4 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Tha Dogg Pound 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
5 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Warren G 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
6 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Versatile 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
7 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Snoop Dogg (DJ Snoopadelic) 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
8 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Genesis 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
9 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Genesis 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
10 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Ricky Gervais 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
11 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Ricky Gervais 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
12 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Bon Iver 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
13 Thu Oct 21, 2021 The Black Crowes 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
14 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Chris Difford 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
15 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Jools Holland / Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
16 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Eddi Reader 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
17 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Nightwish 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
18 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Yungblud 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
19 Sun Nov 21, 2021 The Hives 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
20 Sun Nov 21, 2021 The Offspring 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
21 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Liz Phair 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
22 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Alanis Morissette 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
23 Wed Dec 01, 2021 James 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
24 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Elton John 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
25 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Elton John 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
26 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Simply Red 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
27 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Dropkick Murphys 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
28 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Judas Priest 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
29 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Ozzy Osbourne 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
30 Sun Apr 03, 2022 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
31 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Simple Minds 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
32 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Steve Coogan 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
33 Tue May 03, 2022 Anne-Marie 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
34 Tue May 10, 2022 Europe 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
35 Tue May 10, 2022 Foreigner 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
36 Tue May 10, 2022 Whitesnake 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
37 Sat May 14, 2022 Andre Rieu / André Rieu 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
38 Sun May 15, 2022 Andre Rieu / André Rieu 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
39 Thu May 26, 2022 RuPaul's Drag Race Live! 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
40 Wed Jun 01, 2022 Celine Dion 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
41 Thu Jun 02, 2022 Celine Dion 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
42 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Billie Eilish 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
43 Sun Jun 05, 2022 Billie Eilish 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
44 Sun Jun 19, 2022 Belle Mt. 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
45 Sun Jun 19, 2022 Kaleo 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.