Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS)

34 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Apr 07, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Scottish Event Campus (SEC) - SSE Hydro / Hydro 13,000 Glasgow
2 Thu Apr 08, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Utilita Arena Birmingham / Utilita Birmingham Arena 13,000 Birmingham
3 Fri Apr 09, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The SSE Arena Wembley 12,500 London
4 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
5 Tue Apr 13, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The SSE Arena Belfast / The SSE Arena / SSE Arena 11,000 Belfast
6 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
7 Fri Apr 16, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) First Direct Arena 13,500 Leeds
8 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
9 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Plymouth Pavilions 4,000 Plymouth, Devon
10 Wed Apr 21, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Le Zenith 6,293 Paris
11 Thu Apr 29, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Mediolanum Forum / Medialanum Forum / Forum 12,700 Milan
12 Sat May 01, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Kioene Arena / Kioene Arena Padova 2,000 Padova
13 Wed May 19, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Palacio De Los Deportes 21,004 Mexico City, Distrito Federal
14 Fri May 21, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Auditorio Citibanamex 0 Monterrey 0
15 Sat May 22, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Auditorio Telmex 8,700 Zapopan
16 Thu May 27, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The Met Philadelphia / The Met / Metropolitan Opera House 3,500 Philadelphia PA
17 Sat May 29, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
18 Sun May 30, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
19 Tue Jun 01, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Rockland Trust Bank Waterfront Music Pavilion / Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion 4,800 Boston MA
20 Thu Jun 03, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
21 Sat Jun 05, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
22 Sun Jun 06, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 7,200 Sterling Heights MI
23 Tue Jun 08, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre 5,000 Charlotte NC
24 Wed Jun 09, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre / Coca Cola Roxy Theatre / The Roxy / Roxy 3,000 Atlanta GA
25 Fri Jun 11, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
26 Sat Jun 12, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory / Pavilion at the Music Factory 8,000 Irving TX
27 Tue Jun 15, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Ascend Amphitheater 6,800 Nashville TN
28 Wed Jun 16, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park 6,000 Indianapolis IN
29 Fri Jun 18, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island / Huntington Bank Pavilion 8,000 Chicago IL
30 Sat Jun 19, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The Armory 8,400 Minneapolis MN
31 Mon Jun 21, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) The Fillmore Auditorium / Fillmore Auditorium Denver / The Fillmore Denver / Fillmore Denver 3,600 Denver CO
32 Wed Jun 23, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Arizona Federal Theatre 5,000 Phoenix AZ
33 Fri Jun 25, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) FivePoint Amphitheatre - Five Point Amphitheatre 12,000 Irvine CA
34 Sat Jun 26, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Concord Pavilion / Concord Amphitheatre 12,500 Concord CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.