Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

9:30 Club / 930 Club

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Aug 10, 2022 Franz Ferdinand 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
2 Thu Aug 11, 2022 Franz Ferdinand 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
3 Mon Sep 19, 2022 Michelle Branch 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
4 Tue Sep 20, 2022 MUNA 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
5 Tue Sep 20, 2022 Andrew W.K. / Andrew W. K. / Andrew W K 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
6 Mon Oct 03, 2022 Highly Suspect 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
7 Fri Oct 07, 2022 The Avalanches 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
8 Wed Oct 12, 2022 Declan McKenna 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
9 Fri Oct 14, 2022 Broken Social Scene 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
10 Sun Oct 16, 2022 Echosmith 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
11 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Kevin Morby 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
12 Sun Oct 23, 2022 Violent Femmes 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
13 Tue Oct 25, 2022 beabadoobee 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
14 Sun Oct 30, 2022 Tegan and Sara / Tegan & Sara 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
15 Mon Nov 07, 2022 A.F.I. / AFI 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
16 Tue Nov 08, 2022 A.F.I. / AFI 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
17 Fri Nov 11, 2022 The Lone Bellow 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
18 Wed Feb 22, 2023 Victor Wooten 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
19 Wed Feb 22, 2023 Cory Wong 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
20 Wed Feb 22, 2023 Trousdale 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC