Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Ada Lea

16 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Ada Lea Gold Diggers / Gold-Diggers 0 Los Angeles CA
2 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Ada Lea Baby's All Right 280 Brooklyn NY
3 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Ada Lea Yes Live Music Venue / Yes / Yes Manchester 0 Manchester
4 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Ada Lea MONO Cafe and Bar 0 Glasgow
5 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Ada Lea Brudenell Social Club 300 Leeds
6 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Ada Lea The Sunflower Lounge 0 Birmingham
7 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Ada Lea Louisiana 120 Bristol
8 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Ada Lea The Lexington 400 London
9 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Ada Lea The Hope & Ruin / Hope and Ruin 0 Brighton
10 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Ada Lea TivoliVredenburg - Cloud Nine 450 Utrecht
11 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Ada Lea Nochtwache 0 Hamburg 0
12 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Ada Lea Berghain Kantine / Kantine am Berghain 0 Berlin
13 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Ada Lea Strom 0 Munich 0
14 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Ada Lea Bogen F 0 Zurich
15 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Ada Lea La Vapeur 0 Dijon
16 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Ada Lea PopUp! / Pop-Up! / Le Pop Up du Label / Le Pop-Up 0 Paris