Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Aly

54 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Aly & AJ Lollapalooza Chicago / Lollapalooza 0 Chicago IL
2 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Aly & AJ Academy 2 Dublin / Dublin Academy 2/ Academy 2 0 Dublin
3 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Aly & AJ O2 Academy 2 Birmingham / O2 Academy 2 / O2 Academy 600 Birmingham
4 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Aly & AJ KCLSU - King's College Student Union 620 London
5 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Aly & AJ Queen Margaret Union - Q.M.U. - QMU 900 Glasgow
6 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Aly & AJ HMV Ritz Manchester 1,300 Manchester
7 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Aly & AJ O2 Ritz Manchester / O2 Ritz / Manchester Ritz / O2 Manchester 0 Manchester
8 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Aly & AJ O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire 1,600 London
9 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Aly & AJ Essigfabrik 0 Cologne
10 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Aly & AJ Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
11 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Aly & AJ Trix 450 Antwerp
12 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Aly & AJ Dynamo 0 Zurich 0
13 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Aly & AJ Magazzini Generali 0 Milan
14 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Aly & AJ Grelle Forelle Club 0 Vienna
15 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Aly & AJ Centrum 0 Warsaw 0
16 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Aly & AJ Hole 44 / Hole Berlin 0 Berlin
17 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Aly & AJ Gruenspan 800 Hamburg
18 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Aly & AJ Parkteatret Scene / Parkteatret 0 Oslo
19 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Aly & AJ KB Club / Kulturbolaget 750 Malmo
20 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Aly & AJ Klubben 800 Stockholm
21 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Aly & AJ Crest Theatre 975 Sacramento CA
22 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Aly & AJ Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA
23 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Aly & AJ Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
24 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Aly & AJ The Depot SLC 1,200 Salt Lake City UT
25 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Aly & AJ Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
26 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Aly & AJ The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
27 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Aly & AJ The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
28 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Aly & AJ Majestic Theatre 600 Madison WI
29 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Aly & AJ House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
30 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Aly & AJ The Vogue 900 Indianapolis IN
31 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Aly & AJ Mercury Ballroom 900 Louisville KY
32 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Aly & AJ Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
33 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Aly & AJ Newport Music Hall 1,700 Columbus OH
34 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Aly & AJ House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
35 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Aly & AJ The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI
36 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Aly & AJ Danforth Music Hall 1,100 Toronto
37 Mon May 02, 2022 Aly & AJ L'Astral 600 Montreal
38 Wed May 04, 2022 Aly & AJ House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
39 Fri May 06, 2022 Aly & AJ Theatre of Living Arts / The Theatre of Living Arts / TLA / The TLA 0 Philadelphia PA
40 Sat May 07, 2022 Aly & AJ Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
41 Sun May 08, 2022 Aly & AJ The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
42 Tue May 10, 2022 Aly & AJ Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
43 Thu May 12, 2022 Aly & AJ The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
44 Fri May 13, 2022 Aly & AJ Lincoln Theatre 475 Raleigh NC
45 Sat May 14, 2022 Aly & AJ Marathon Music Works 1,500 Nashville TN
46 Mon May 16, 2022 Aly & AJ The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
47 Wed May 18, 2022 Aly & AJ House of Blues Orlando / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Orlando 2,100 Lake Buena Vista FL
48 Fri May 20, 2022 Aly & AJ Emo's Austin 1,650 Austin TX
49 Sat May 21, 2022 Aly & AJ House of Blues Dallas / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Dallas 1,625 Dallas TX
50 Sun May 22, 2022 Aly & AJ House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.