Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

American Airlines Center

32 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
2 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Mammoth WVH American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
3 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Guns N' Roses American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
4 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Marc Anthony American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
5 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Jenny Lewis American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
6 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Harry Styles American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
7 Mon Oct 11, 2021 21 Savage American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
8 Mon Oct 11, 2021 J.Cole / J. Cole American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
9 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Maluma American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
10 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Jordan Davis American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
11 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Kane Brown American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
12 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Andrea Bocelli American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
13 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Pepe Aguilar American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
14 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Ricky Martin American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
15 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Sebastián Yatra / Sebastian Yatra American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
16 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Enrique Iglesias American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
17 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Luke Combs American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
18 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Ashley McBryde American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
19 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Ashley McBryde American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
20 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Luke Combs American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
21 Sun Nov 21, 2021 The Band Camino American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
22 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Ingrid Andress American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
23 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Dan + Shay / Dan and Shay / Dan & Shay American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
24 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Donald Trump American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
25 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Bill O'Reilly American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
26 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Elton John American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
27 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Elton John American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
28 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Bad Bunny American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
29 Fri Feb 25, 2022 The Weeknd American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
30 Sun May 01, 2022 Justin Bieber American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
31 Wed Sep 28, 2022 My Chemical Romance American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
32 Sat Oct 08, 2022 Roger Waters American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.