Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Alice Cooper Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
2 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Erasure Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
3 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Foxy Shazam Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
4 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Dream Theater Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
5 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Billy Strings Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
6 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Billy Strings Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
7 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Hollywood Undead Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
8 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Bad Wolves Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
9 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Papa Roach Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
10 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Every Time I Die Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
11 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Underoath Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
12 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Conan Gray Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
13 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Colin Hay Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
14 Tue Apr 05, 2022 The Flaming Lips Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
15 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Rotting Out Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
16 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Pennywise Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
17 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Rise Against Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
18 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Jack White Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
19 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Olivia Rodrigo Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
20 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Gracie Abrams Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
21 Fri May 06, 2022 Chiiild Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
22 Fri May 06, 2022 Leon Bridges Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
23 Sun May 08, 2022 Deftones Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
24 Sun May 08, 2022 Gojira Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
25 Thu May 19, 2022 Faye Webster Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
26 Thu May 19, 2022 HAIM Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH