Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Arkells

17 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Arkells Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
2 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Arkells Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
3 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Arkells Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
4 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Arkells Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver
5 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Arkells Scotiabank Saddledome 17,100 Calgary
6 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Arkells Rogers Place 20,734 Edmonton
7 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Arkells TD Place Stadium 24,000 Ottawa
8 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Arkells Leon's Centre 6,800 Kingston
9 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Arkells Budweiser Gardens 10,000 London
10 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Arkells Tribute Communities Centre 7,700 Oshawa
11 Tue May 17, 2022 Arkells Paradise Rock Club 650 Boston MA
12 Thu May 19, 2022 Arkells Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
13 Fri May 20, 2022 Arkells 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
14 Sat May 21, 2022 Arkells Union Transfer 1,000 Philadelphia PA
15 Wed May 25, 2022 Arkells A&R Music Bar / A&R Bar / A and R Music Bar / A and R Bar 0 Cleveland OH
16 Thu May 26, 2022 Arkells House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
17 Fri May 27, 2022 Arkells The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI