Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Baths Hall

40 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 10, 2020 Ben Fogle Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 Rumours: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show (Tribute To Fleetwood Mac) Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
3 Fri Sep 18, 2020 Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
4 Wed Sep 23, 2020 The Drifters (UK) Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 The Cavern Beatles Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
6 Sat Sep 26, 2020 Money For Nothing - Dire Straits Tribute Band Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
7 Thu Oct 01, 2020 Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
8 Fri Oct 02, 2020 Forbidden Nights Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
9 Sun Oct 04, 2020 Steeleye Span Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
10 Thu Oct 08, 2020 Talon - The Best of Eagles Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
11 Sun Oct 11, 2020 Dominic Halpin & The Hurricanes Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
12 Thu Oct 15, 2020 Jack Dee Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
13 Wed Oct 21, 2020 Jimmy Carr Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
14 Thu Oct 22, 2020 Sir Ranulph Fiennes Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
15 Wed Oct 28, 2020 Friends! The Musical Parody Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
16 Sat Oct 31, 2020 Arrival (The Hits of ABBA) Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
17 Fri Nov 06, 2020 The Hollies Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
18 Sun Nov 08, 2020 Jim Davidson Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
19 Tue Nov 10, 2020 Jason Bishop Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
20 Sat Nov 14, 2020 Jason Donovan Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 Steve Hackett Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
22 Thu Nov 19, 2020 Levellers Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
23 Fri Nov 20, 2020 Alexander O'Neal Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
24 Sun Nov 29, 2020 Rob Beckett Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
25 Fri Jan 08, 2021 One Night of Elvis - Lee Memphis King Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
26 Sat Jan 23, 2021 The Dreamboys Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
27 Sat Feb 06, 2021 U22 / U2-2 (U2 Tribute Band) Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
28 Fri Feb 12, 2021 The Carpenters Story (Tribute to the Carpenters) Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
29 Thu Mar 04, 2021 Milton Jones Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
30 Sat Mar 13, 2021 The Bowie Collective (The Ultimate Live David Bowie Show) Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
31 Wed Mar 24, 2021 Chris Ramsey Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
32 Tue Mar 30, 2021 Giovanni Pernice Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
33 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Ed Byrne Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
34 Fri Apr 16, 2021 Seven Drunken Nights (The Dubliners Tribute Band) Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
35 Tue Apr 27, 2021 Jimmy Carr Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
36 Wed May 05, 2021 Jason Manford Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
37 Fri May 07, 2021 Red Hot Chilli Pipers Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
38 Wed May 12, 2021 Jason Manford Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
39 Tue Jun 01, 2021 Les Musicals Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
40 Fri Jun 04, 2021 Souled Out - The Magic of Motown Show Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.