Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Between the Buried and Me

33 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Aug 03, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
2 Wed Aug 04, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Canal Club 720 Richmond VA
3 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Theatre of the Living Arts Philly / Theatre of the Living Arts / TLA 800 Philadelphia PA
4 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Black Cat 650 Washington DC
5 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Gramercy Theatre 600 New York NY
6 Mon Aug 09, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Gramercy Theatre 600 New York NY
7 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
8 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Bronson Centre 900 Ottawa
9 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Opera House / Opera House / Toronto Opera House 600 Toronto
10 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
11 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Magic Stick 550 Detroit MI
12 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Old Rock House 200 St. Louis MO
13 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Between the Buried and Me House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
14 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Skyway Theatre 2,500 Minneapolis MN
15 Mon Aug 23, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
16 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
17 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Between the Buried and Me El Corazon 800 Seattle WA
18 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Imperial Theatre / The Imperial Theatre 0 Saint John
19 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Bossanova Ballroom 650 Portland OR
20 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
21 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Garden Grove Park 0 Garden Grove CA
22 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
23 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Fremont Country Club 850 Las Vegas NV
24 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
25 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Trees 750 Dallas TX
26 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Rock Box - The Rockbox 300 San Antonio TX
27 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Rise Rooftop 0 Houston TX
28 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Vinyl Music Hall 525 Pensacola FL
29 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Orpheum Tampa / Orpheum / Orpheum Tampa / The Orpheum 400 Ybor City FL
30 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Culture Room 550 Ft. Lauderdale FL
31 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Between the Buried and Me Marathon Music Works 1,500 Nashville TN
32 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
33 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Between the Buried and Me The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.