Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bikini Kill

33 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Bikini Kill The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
2 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Bikini Kill The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Los Angeles 5,870 Los Angeles CA
3 Mon May 02, 2022 Bikini Kill Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
4 Wed May 04, 2022 Bikini Kill Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
5 Sat May 07, 2022 Bikini Kill The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
6 Sun May 08, 2022 Bikini Kill The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
7 Fri May 27, 2022 Bikini Kill The Ground 0 Miami FL
8 Sat May 28, 2022 Bikini Kill The Ground 0 Miami FL
9 Sun May 29, 2022 Bikini Kill The Plaza Live Orlando 900 Orlando FL
10 Tue May 31, 2022 Bikini Kill St. Augustine Amphitheatre / Saint Augustine Amphitheatre / The Amp 4,709 St. Augustine FL
11 Sun Jun 12, 2022 Bikini Kill O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
12 Fri Jul 01, 2022 Bikini Kill The Eastern / Eastern 0 Atlanta GA
13 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Bikini Kill Pier 17 at South Street Seaport / The Rooftop at Pier 17 / Pier 17 3,400 New York NY
14 Mon Jul 11, 2022 Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
15 Tue Jul 12, 2022 Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
16 Wed Jul 13, 2022 Bikini Kill Franklin Music Hall 2,500 Philadelphia PA
17 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Bikini Kill Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
18 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Bikini Kill Higher Ground 850 South Burlington VT
19 Mon Jul 18, 2022 Bikini Kill M Telus / MTELUS / MTelus 2,200 Montreal
20 Tue Jul 19, 2022 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall 1,100 Toronto
21 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall 1,100 Toronto
22 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Bikini Kill The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
23 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Bikini Kill The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
24 Sat Jul 23, 2022 Bikini Kill Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
25 Sun Jul 24, 2022 Bikini Kill Milwaukee Riverside Theater 2,550 Milwaukee WI
26 Sun Aug 07, 2022 Bikini Kill Astra Kulturhaus 2,000 Berlin
27 Mon Aug 08, 2022 Bikini Kill Gruenspan 800 Hamburg
28 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Bikini Kill McMenamins Crystal Ballroom / Crystal Ballroom / Lola's Room 1,500 Portland OR
29 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Bikini Kill McMenamins Crystal Ballroom / Crystal Ballroom / Lola's Room 1,500 Portland OR
30 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Bikini Kill Capitol Theater 750 Olympia WA
31 Mon Sep 12, 2022 Bikini Kill Capitol Theater 750 Olympia WA
32 Thu Sep 15, 2022 Bikini Kill The Strathcona - DISTRIKT 0 Victoria
33 Sat Sep 17, 2022 Bikini Kill Marymoor Park / The Concerts at Marymoor Park / Marymoor Park Concert Series 5,000 Redmond WA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.