Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Bloomington

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Kali Masi The Bishop Bar 250 Bloomington IN
2 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Lauren Daigle Grossinger Motors Arena 8,000 Bloomington IL
3 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Larkin Poe The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
4 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Moon Taxi The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
5 Wed Nov 03, 2021 RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles Indiana University Auditorium / IU Auditorium 3,100 Bloomington IN
6 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Bob Dylan Indiana University Auditorium / IU Auditorium 3,100 Bloomington IN
7 Sun Nov 07, 2021 The Nth Power Stable Music Hall and Lounge 0 Bloomington IN
8 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Real Estate The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
9 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Ike Reilly The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
10 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Sweeping Promises The Bishop Bar 250 Bloomington IN
11 Wed Nov 17, 2021 I Don’t Know How But They Found Me (IDKHow / IDKHBTFM) The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
12 Wed Nov 17, 2021 North Mississippi Allstars Bloomington Center for the Arts 1,200 Bloomington IL
13 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Cedric Burnside Bloomington Center for the Arts 1,200 Bloomington IL
14 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Rebirth Brass Band Bloomington Center for the Arts 1,200 Bloomington IL
15 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Squirrel Flower Buskirk-Chumley Theatre 301 Bloomington IN
16 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Todd Snider The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
17 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Starset The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
18 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Carly Pearce The Castle Theatre 600 Bloomington IL
19 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] Indiana University Auditorium / IU Auditorium 3,100 Bloomington IN
20 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] Indiana University Auditorium / IU Auditorium 3,100 Bloomington IN
21 Tue Sep 13, 2022 Dinosaur Jr. Bluebird Nightclub 700 Bloomington IN