Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Boch Center - Wang Theatre

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Oct 09, 2021 RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
2 Sun Oct 10, 2021 RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
3 Thu Oct 14, 2021 St. Vincent / St Vincent (Annie Clark) Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
4 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Dead Can Dance Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
5 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Alton Brown Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
6 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
7 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Carlos Vives Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
8 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
9 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
10 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
11 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
12 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
13 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
14 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
15 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
16 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Shen Yun Performing Arts Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
17 Sat May 07, 2022 Eckhart Tolle Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
18 Tue May 10, 2022 Riverdance 25 Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
19 Wed May 11, 2022 Riverdance 25 Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
20 Thu May 12, 2022 Riverdance 25 Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
21 Fri May 13, 2022 Riverdance 25 Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
22 Sat May 14, 2022 Riverdance 25 Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
23 Sun May 15, 2022 Riverdance 25 Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
24 Thu Jun 02, 2022 Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
25 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Bill Maher Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
26 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Bikini Kill Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.