Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena

19 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 22, 2021 The Tenderloins / truTV Impractical Jokers Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
2 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Jackson Browne Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
3 Sat Oct 23, 2021 James Taylor Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
4 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Dude Perfect Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
5 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Jeff Dunham Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
6 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Jim Gaffigan Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
7 Sat Jan 15, 2022 JoJo Siwa Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
8 Sat Jan 15, 2022 The Belles Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
9 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Imagine Dragons Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
10 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Cain Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
11 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Terrian Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
12 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Crowder (David Crowder Band) Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
13 Sat Mar 05, 2022 tobyMac / Toby McKeehan Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
14 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Greg Laurie Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
15 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Greg Laurie Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
16 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Greg Laurie Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
17 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Eric Church Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
18 Sun May 15, 2022 For King & Country / For King and Country Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
19 Tue Jun 28, 2022 Ween Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID