Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Boy Harsher

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Boy Harsher Empty Bottle 452 Chicago IL
2 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Boy Harsher Empty Bottle 452 Chicago IL
3 Sat Jan 01, 2022 Boy Harsher Empty Bottle 452 Chicago IL
4 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Boy Harsher Somerville Theatre 900 Somerville MA
5 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Boy Harsher Union Transfer 1,000 Philadelphia PA
6 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Boy Harsher The Broadberry 350 Richmond VA
7 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Boy Harsher Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
8 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Boy Harsher The Belasco 1,500 Los Angeles CA
9 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Boy Harsher Grand Theater / Gray Area 0 San Francisco CA
10 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Boy Harsher Wonder Ballroom 762 Portland OR
11 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Boy Harsher Wonder Ballroom 762 Portland OR
12 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Boy Harsher Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
13 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Boy Harsher The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
14 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Boy Harsher Capitol Theater 750 Olympia WA
15 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Boy Harsher Cabaret Sauvage 0 Paris
16 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Boy Harsher Doornroosje 0 Nijmegen
17 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Boy Harsher E-Werk 2,200 Koln
18 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Boy Harsher Astra Kulturhaus 2,000 Berlin
19 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Boy Harsher Zoom - Frankfurt / Zoom / Zoom Club / Zoom Frankfurt 0 Frankfurt
20 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Boy Harsher Muziekodroom 0 Hasselt 0
21 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Boy Harsher Evolutionary Arts Hackney / EartH 0 London
22 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Boy Harsher Primavera Sound Barcelona / Primavera Sound Festival 0 Barcelona
23 Mon Oct 24, 2022 Boy Harsher Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
24 Wed Oct 26, 2022 Boy Harsher The High Watt at Mercy Lounge / The High Watt / Mercy Lounge 0 Nashville TN
25 Fri Oct 28, 2022 Boy Harsher Black Cat 650 Washington DC
26 Sat Oct 29, 2022 Boy Harsher Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY