Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Budweiser Stage

40 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jun 05, 2021 The Band Camino Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
2 Sat Jun 05, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
3 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
4 Fri Jul 02, 2021 The Backstreet Boys Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
5 Sat Jul 03, 2021 The Backstreet Boys Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
6 Mon Jul 05, 2021 Bachman-Cummings / Randy Bachman & Burton Cummings / Bachman Cummings Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
7 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Alanis Morissette Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
8 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Garbage Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
9 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Liz Phair Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
10 Sun Jul 11, 2021 Lamb Of God Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
11 Sun Jul 11, 2021 Megadeth Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
12 Fri Jul 16, 2021 David Gray Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
13 Tue Jul 20, 2021 Staind Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
14 Tue Jul 20, 2021 Disturbed Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
15 Tue Jul 20, 2021 Bad Wolves Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
16 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Barenaked Ladies Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
17 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Toad the Wet Sprocket Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
18 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Gin Blossoms Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
19 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Cheap Trick Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
20 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Rod Stewart Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
21 Tue Jul 27, 2021 The Black Crowes Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
22 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Santana Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
23 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Earth, Wind & Fire / Earth Wind & Fire / EW&F Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
24 Mon Aug 09, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
25 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Lindsey Stirling Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
26 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Alicia Keys Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
27 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Michael McDonald Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
28 Fri Aug 27, 2021 The Doobie Brothers Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
29 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Blue Rodeo Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
30 Sun Aug 29, 2021 KIDZ BOP Kids Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
31 Wed Sep 01, 2021 John Legend Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
32 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Maroon5 / Maroon 5 Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
33 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Meghan Trainor Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
34 Sun Sep 05, 2021 The Wallflowers Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
35 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Matchbox Twenty / Matchbox 20 Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
36 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Daryl Hall & John Oates (Hall and Oates / Hall & Oates) Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
37 Thu Sep 16, 2021 KT Tunstall Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
38 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Squeeze Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
39 Sat Sep 18, 2021 New Order Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
40 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Pet Shop Boys Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.