Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

COIN

33 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Oct 26, 2021 COIN Iron City Birmingham / Iron City Bham 1,300 Birmingham AL
2 Wed Oct 27, 2021 COIN Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
3 Fri Oct 29, 2021 COIN House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
4 Sat Oct 30, 2021 COIN Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO
5 Tue Nov 02, 2021 COIN Varsity Theater 900 Minneapolis MN
6 Wed Nov 03, 2021 COIN The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
7 Fri Nov 05, 2021 COIN Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
8 Sat Nov 06, 2021 COIN The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
9 Mon Nov 08, 2021 COIN Revolution Hall 860 Portland OR
10 Tue Nov 09, 2021 COIN Rio Theatre 420 Vancouver
11 Thu Nov 11, 2021 COIN Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA
12 Sat Nov 13, 2021 COIN The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
13 Mon Nov 15, 2021 COIN Observatory North Park / North Park Observatory / The Observatory 1,100 San Diego CA
14 Wed Nov 17, 2021 COIN The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
15 Fri Nov 19, 2021 COIN South Side Ballroom - Southside Ballroom 3,000 Dallas TX
16 Sat Nov 20, 2021 COIN Emo's Austin 1,650 Austin TX
17 Sun Nov 21, 2021 COIN House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
18 Mon Nov 29, 2021 COIN House of Blues Orlando / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Orlando 2,100 Lake Buena Vista FL
19 Tue Nov 30, 2021 COIN The Ritz Ybor 1,500 Tampa FL
20 Thu Dec 02, 2021 COIN The Fillmore Charlotte / Fillmore Charlotte / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Charlotte NC
21 Fri Dec 03, 2021 COIN The Tabernacle 2,500 Atlanta GA
22 Sat Dec 04, 2021 COIN Mercury Ballroom 900 Louisville KY
23 Mon Dec 06, 2021 COIN Old National Centre / Deluxe at Old National Centre 250 Indianapolis IN
24 Wed Dec 08, 2021 COIN House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
25 Fri Dec 10, 2021 COIN EXPRESS LIVE! 2,500 Columbus OH
26 Sat Dec 11, 2021 COIN Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
27 Sun Dec 12, 2021 COIN Roxian Theatre 0 McKees Rocks PA
28 Tue Dec 14, 2021 COIN House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
29 Wed Dec 15, 2021 COIN Theatre of the Living Arts Philly / Theatre of the Living Arts / TLA 800 Philadelphia PA
30 Fri Dec 17, 2021 COIN The Stone Pony 1,500 Asbury Park NJ
31 Sat Dec 18, 2021 COIN Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
32 Sun Dec 19, 2021 COIN Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
33 Thu Jun 09, 2022 COIN Ogden Theatre 1,103 Denver CO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.